不错哦 6.9
来自356条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自356份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 5.6
排序条件

Maxime(来自加拿大)
团队游客
高级房
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Nice hotel, not so amazing location
Cheap rooms, good value!
The staff was really helpful and amazing. The pool was very appreciated. Then location is so so because it's on a very busy street, about 15mins walking from kuta/legian beach.
点评日期: 2013年1月4日

andhitta(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
dodgy budget hotel
very cheap
Booked this hotel one night before during the peak season and only stayed here for one night before moving to another hotel nearby. The room was very basic, small, not sound-proofed at all, quite dodgy, and no privacy at all! Very not recommended unless you desperately need somewhere to crash for one night.
点评日期: 2013年1月3日

novita(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2012年12月)
great location and good service
the pool
the hotel officer always quick responsive to all my problems and the room very clean
点评日期: 2013年1月2日

ditta(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
nice hotel with great location
good location
i spend one night in this hotel. It was nice. The room is clean, the staffs are nice. Love it.
点评日期: 2013年1月2日

Lisa(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2012年12月)
great location
friendly staff
great location friendly staff ,clean rooms and all have air conditioning
点评日期: 2013年1月2日

Melissa(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房
入住了4晚(2012年12月)
Nice, simple, n minimalist hotel w great service
Aircon is very cool
The staff is very great and very helpful, the room is small but comfy, got fridge and aircon is very cool. The location is in the middle of main road and close to anywhere... Overall im very pleased with the price compare to the facility we got
点评日期: 2013年1月1日

Hui(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
It's a budget hotel standard
Poor soundproof
This is just an INN or hostel standard, or it's actually about Tune hotel standard with higher price. Very disappointed with the hotel room, no wifi, window facing corridor, poor breakfast and very poor sound proof. Really can't find anything good about this hotel, you can hear the noise from the road even during the mid night. With the price USD35-40, you can find much better hotel in this area. I can't find a reason for me to go Jackie to recommend this hotel to others.
点评日期: 2012年12月31日

Manik(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
small hotel with small room
no comment
Too much mosquito Too noisy in night Buffet in one hour is already empty Wifi only in cafe not in room Yah what you pay, is what you got!
点评日期: 2012年12月24日

qiu(来自中国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2012年12月)
Lovely hotel and service
Great location
点评日期: 2012年12月23日

Devita(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2012年12月)
Value for money and friendly staff
Affordable price, Friendly staff
The room is smaller than expected, but still okay. Dim lighting, so I should ask receptionist to change the bulb. A lot of mosquitos, so I should spray Insect spray frequently. The breakfast was quite good although it has only few options. The AC was not cold enough. The location is quite far from Kuta if you walk, around 2,7km. However, The staff was friendly and fast response. I asked many things, and they can provide it in minutes. I appreciated their effort to provide best service for guests. The price also value for money rather than another hotel.
点评日期: 2012年12月13日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: