不错哦 6.9
来自356条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自356份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 5.6
排序条件
实用点评

Devi(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年1月)
great location and cheap
cheap hotel but nice and clean
1. This hotel not far from the beach, but if you won't go to the beach you can do the tanning thing near the pool. 2. Overall the hotel is great,,
点评日期: 2013年1月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jade(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了7晚(2013年1月)
good hotel with modern clean rooms
Modern, comfortable rooms
We stayed at the spazzio hotel and overall we had a good stay. The hotel is relatively new and so the rooms are very clean although quite small, not that this was an issue. The pool was small although nice and in a quiet spot. Staff were very friendly and good with house keeping although front desk staff are not that switched on, mixed up our booking at first. The restaurant is not that great in terms of food but only real downfall. Overall we were happy with our stay, the rate was good value and hotel not too far away from everything.
点评日期: 2013年1月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Emilia(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2013年1月)
Nice room but bit too dark
Friendly staff
room is bit dark. wifi must go to lobby. so far everything is ok. room got cable tv
点评日期: 2013年1月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

SaoPing(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
small hotel but clean and new
in the center of kuta and legian
the problem of being in kuta and legian is thhe he traffic. this hotel is in the very good position. so it was easy to go or get back to totel.
点评日期: 2013年1月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

leonardo(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年1月)
good hotel in bali
hotel bintang 3 dengan lokasi strategis
The staff is very great and very helpful, the room is small but comfy, got fridge and aircon is very cool. The location is in the middle of main road and close to anywhere... Overall im very pleased with the price compare to the facility we got
点评日期: 2013年1月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

basuki(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
Small Hotel with big room
lovely hotel with big room
near from everywhere, ten minutes from Kuta beach, nice pool. near from airport,locations that are not too crowded. my little child love the pool...but to few variation for breakfast.The big room is the advantage for this kind of hotel and the staff is very friendly to guest
点评日期: 2013年1月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ayman(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
高级房
入住了5晚(2012年12月)
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
nice place and clean good service nice people alwayas smile the weather was good clean room . nice place for holiday ,close to every thing and shops good secourity ,close to the beach ,make sure you ride a bike and find all the nice places in bali .
点评日期: 2013年1月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

HENDRA(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了2晚(2012年12月)
Woderful hotel with great location
Clean, favorable, and easy to find
The hotel is very easy to find, especially when you travel by road and come from Java island. It is located in a quite and free-of-traffic jam location but not far from the beach and shopping arcades. The room is spacious, modern, and clean. My daughters really enjoyed the wifi available in the room. The hotel staffs were very helpful and they even like to draw the directions to some areas that we wanted to visit.
点评日期: 2013年1月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Agata(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房-含早餐
入住了8晚(2012年12月)
Nice hotel and lovely staff
Love love the politeness of the staff, always greet you with a smile.
We stayed 9 days at Spazzio hotel. We really enjoy our stay there. Love the staff and their can do attitude. Always happy to help and keep their promise. It was a peak period, the hotel was full but they handle it very well.
点评日期: 2013年1月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

HENDRA(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房-含早餐
入住了2晚(2012年12月)
Wonderful hotel with great location
Clean, favorable, and easy to find
The hotel is very easy to find, especially when you travel by road and come from Java island. It is located in a calm and free-of-traffic jam location but not far from the beach and shopping arcades. The room is spacious, modern, and clean. My daughters really enjoyed the wifi available in the room. The hotel staffs were very helpful and they even like to draw the directions to some areas that we wanted to visit.
点评日期: 2013年1月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: