不错哦 6.9
来自356条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自356份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 5.6
排序条件

Abdul(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
nice and cozy jotel.
confory, cozy snd friendly staff.
点评日期: 2013年5月17日

muliana(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
clean room and good location
budget hotel but confortable
点评日期: 2013年5月9日

David(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了6晚(2013年1月)
Clean nice hotel
Good size room, good value and close to major attractions
点评日期: 2013年4月16日

Aso(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
高级房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
NOT GOOD FOR FAMILIES TRAVELLING WITH CHILDREN
STAFF, COMFORT CHECK IN AS MANY SEATS AVAIL WHILST WAITING AND OK BREAKFAST
We travelled with a group of 20 adults and children ranging from infant to elderly. We decided on our last night we wanted to stay in town close to all the shops to get last minute things done as we had previously stayed at the Quest. When we caught taxi to Spazzio we noticed it was around the corner from kuta cental and was very dissappointed as it stated we were going to be on the main strip with shops. Romms are very small and I would not reccomend this hotel for anyone with children
点评日期: 2013年4月12日

Liyana(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了3晚(2013年2月)
Hotel with special Balinese Hospitality
Nice Pool!!!
This hotel quite cozy even not a star hotel. Very Nice in this hotel while in Bali. With Balinese Hospitality, this hotel top recommendation while travel in Bali
点评日期: 2013年2月18日

dewi(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2013年1月)
nice hotel
feels like have private pool
we stay here for 5 night. the rooms are cleaned , the staff are vey welcome and i like the pool infront my room. worth the price! Will recommend to my friend
点评日期: 2013年2月13日

Novi(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
高级房
入住了3晚(2013年1月)
Nice hotel and clean room
Clean room and nice swimming pool
Nice and clean room but no soundproof so if your room in front of swimming pool you will hear their chat. The food taste not so good, you can not use the butter directly (just came out from refrigerator), fried rice so plain without veggie and sausages. Overall this is a nice hotel to stay, if we go to Bali for holiday we liked to stay here again. Improve the food taste
点评日期: 2013年2月10日

William(来自美国)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2012年12月)
Served its purpose
Location for business in Legian
bali is full of new, small hotels catering to tourists on a bit of a budget. these tend to be along sunset bypass. the location for tourists is not what you would expect for that bali experience with beaches and sunsets. for business who use the hotel only for sleeping, spazzio is a good as any. clean room, hot water, a pool if you have time to use it. easy access to the highway for getting to legian, kuta, denpasar, etc.
点评日期: 2013年2月1日

Arief(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
Great Location, easy access
Near main road, big parking area
Simple hotel, have big parking area, nice swimming Pool. in the main road. quite far to Kuta area by walking.the room are clean and new.
点评日期: 2013年1月28日

Wahyudi(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了4晚(2013年1月)
Sweet and clean room of Spazzio Bali Hotel
Clean Area within the Hotel
We were arrived around 12.00 pm and directly checked in at the hotel. At that time there was a small ceremony within the hotel where we could find some people wearing traditional balinese clothes and did pray in the small pura. The hotel was quite good and clean, the services was also good unless the food (breakfast) which we considered not too delicious. Overall, this is a nice hotel to stay where you are in Bali!.
点评日期: 2013年1月23日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: