查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.9
来自352条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自352份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 5.6

Aso M.
澳大利亚
2013年4月12日
NOT GOOD FOR FAMILIES TRAVELLING WITH CHILDREN
STAFF, COMFORT CHECK IN AS MANY SEATS AVAIL WHILST WAITING AND OK BREAKFAST
We travelled with a group of 20 adults and children ranging from infant to elderly. We decided on our last night we wanted to stay in town close to all the shops to get last minute things done as we had previously stayed at the Quest. When we caught taxi to Spazzio we noticed it was around the corner from kuta cental and was very dissappointed as it stated we were going to be on the main strip with shops. Romms are very small and I would not reccomend this hotel for anyone with children

Liyana L.
印度尼西亚
2013年2月18日
Hotel with special Balinese Hospitality
Nice Pool!!!
This hotel quite cozy even not a star hotel. Very Nice in this hotel while in Bali. With Balinese Hospitality, this hotel top recommendation while travel in Bali

dewi W.
印度尼西亚
2013年2月13日
nice hotel
feels like have private pool
we stay here for 5 night. the rooms are cleaned , the staff are vey welcome and i like the pool infront my room. worth the price! Will recommend to my friend

Novi P.
印度尼西亚
2013年2月10日
Nice hotel and clean room
Clean room and nice swimming pool
Nice and clean room but no soundproof so if your room in front of swimming pool you will hear their chat. The food taste not so good, you can not use the butter directly (just came out from refrigerator), fried rice so plain without veggie and sausages. Overall this is a nice hotel to stay, if we go to Bali for holiday we liked to stay here again. Improve the food taste

William O.
美国
2013年2月1日
Served its purpose
Location for business in Legian
bali is full of new, small hotels catering to tourists on a bit of a budget. these tend to be along sunset bypass. the location for tourists is not what you would expect for that bali experience with beaches and sunsets. for business who use the hotel only for sleeping, spazzio is a good as any. clean room, hot water, a pool if you have time to use it. easy access to the highway for getting to legian, kuta, denpasar, etc.

Arief S.
印度尼西亚
2013年1月28日
Great Location, easy access
Near main road, big parking area
Simple hotel, have big parking area, nice swimming Pool. in the main road. quite far to Kuta area by walking.the room are clean and new.

Wahyudi R.
印度尼西亚
2013年1月23日
Sweet and clean room of Spazzio Bali Hotel
Clean Area within the Hotel
We were arrived around 12.00 pm and directly checked in at the hotel. At that time there was a small ceremony within the hotel where we could find some people wearing traditional balinese clothes and did pray in the small pura. The hotel was quite good and clean, the services was also good unless the food (breakfast) which we considered not too delicious. Overall, this is a nice hotel to stay where you are in Bali!.

Devi B.
印度尼西亚
2013年1月17日
great location and cheap
cheap hotel but nice and clean
1. This hotel not far from the beach, but if you won't go to the beach you can do the tanning thing near the pool. 2. Overall the hotel is great,,

Jade C.
澳大利亚
2013年1月15日
good hotel with modern clean rooms
Modern, comfortable rooms
We stayed at the spazzio hotel and overall we had a good stay. The hotel is relatively new and so the rooms are very clean although quite small, not that this was an issue. The pool was small although nice and in a quiet spot. Staff were very friendly and good with house keeping although front desk staff are not that switched on, mixed up our booking at first. The restaurant is not that great in terms of food but only real downfall. Overall we were happy with our stay, the rate was good value and hotel not too far away from everything.

Emilia S.
印度尼西亚
2013年1月10日
Nice room but bit too dark
Friendly staff
room is bit dark. wifi must go to lobby. so far everything is ok. room got cable tv