不错哦 6.9
来自356条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自356份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 5.6
排序条件

tisna(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
not recommended
not recommended
点评日期: 2014年1月18日

Da(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
all hotels should update today standard
location and prices
It too noisy and food could be improve to met customers and should you are care about services
点评日期: 2013年12月30日

Hartono(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Very poor
Nothing
The staff & management not flexible and helpless. The price is not cheap compare with the facility and services.
点评日期: 2013年12月7日

Rama(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
value for money
easy access location, clean room, value for money
location is easy access; room is clean; shower is ok; only wifi not available in the room
点评日期: 2013年10月21日

MOHAMAD(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
not worth it
nothing best
No baby cot/play yard. As expected my baby fall n hit the safety box door n the floor. The tap water a bit greasy n smell funny. Breakfast served late.
点评日期: 2013年9月18日

Berill(来自匈牙利)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
Very comfortable stay
Friendly and helpful staff, swimming pool and fast service
Very comfortable and clean hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful to sort out early check-in and late check out. Hotel wifi connection is very good in common areas, however in rooms it is more difficult to get good signal, especially with iphones, ipads etc. However, no problem if laptop used. Overall very good experience, would definitely recommend it.
点评日期: 2013年9月2日

Made(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了12晚(2013年8月)
Nice new hotel the staf member is very friendly
Easy exces to Legian Seminyak Kuta and seround Denpasar
Very goods, cheap place to stay the hotel is very nice and clean the staf is excellent but the breakfast is not much
点评日期: 2013年8月28日

Fransisca(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房
入住了4晚(2013年8月)
clean and near krsna
clean, comfortable, friendly
we stay with older children, we feel comfortable and the room was clean.
点评日期: 2013年8月22日

Nurhira(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
my children love the swimming pool
the swimming pool, the staff and the breakfast
We were in the Spazzio for a long transit before going to the next flight. My children loved the pool because it was child-friendly. I especially appreciated the staff service because they were friendly and helpful, particularly for assisting us with our heavy bags. The room was quite comfortable and clean.
点评日期: 2013年7月29日

CHOOI(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
Far from beach. Very quiet as very few occupants.
Low price. Quiet inside but lobby very noisy as on the main road. Nice pool and set up
Plates need to cleanning and checking.
点评日期: 2013年7月21日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: