查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.9
来自352条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自352份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 5.6

Rama S.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
value for money
easy access location, clean room, value for money
location is easy access; room is clean; shower is ok; only wifi not available in the room
点评日期: 2013年10月21日

MOHAMAD A.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
not worth it
nothing best
No baby cot/play yard. As expected my baby fall n hit the safety box door n the floor. The tap water a bit greasy n smell funny. Breakfast served late.
点评日期: 2013年9月18日

Berill T.(来自匈牙利)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
Very comfortable stay
Friendly and helpful staff, swimming pool and fast service
Very comfortable and clean hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful to sort out early check-in and late check out. Hotel wifi connection is very good in common areas, however in rooms it is more difficult to get good signal, especially with iphones, ipads etc. However, no problem if laptop used. Overall very good experience, would definitely recommend it.
点评日期: 2013年9月2日

Made J.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了12晚(2013年8月)
Nice new hotel the staf member is very friendly
Easy exces to Legian Seminyak Kuta and seround Denpasar
Very goods, cheap place to stay the hotel is very nice and clean the staf is excellent but the breakfast is not much
点评日期: 2013年8月28日

Fransisca Y.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2013年8月)
clean and near krsna
clean, comfortable, friendly
we stay with older children, we feel comfortable and the room was clean.
点评日期: 2013年8月22日

Nurhira K.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
my children love the swimming pool
the swimming pool, the staff and the breakfast
We were in the Spazzio for a long transit before going to the next flight. My children loved the pool because it was child-friendly. I especially appreciated the staff service because they were friendly and helpful, particularly for assisting us with our heavy bags. The room was quite comfortable and clean.
点评日期: 2013年7月29日

CHOOI L.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
Far from beach. Very quiet as very few occupants.
Low price. Quiet inside but lobby very noisy as on the main road. Nice pool and set up
Plates need to cleanning and checking.
点评日期: 2013年7月21日

Pieter K.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了6晚(2013年7月)
Menyenangkan
Bersih, ramah, murah
Kami sangat puas dengan pelayanannya, suasananya, kebersihan , mohon layanan wifi bisa sampai ke kamar
点评日期: 2013年7月16日

Manish M.(来自印度)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2012年12月)
Great..
Location, price and comfort
Great stay here. Hotel is not very close to beach but is fine. Good budget hotel.
点评日期: 2013年7月4日

Deborah B.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了7晚(2013年6月)
A clean,new hotel but I found it noisy at night.
Clean rooms and not a bad location.Fast internet.
The Spazzio is new and clean but I found it very noisy most nights as student groups seemed to be the main users of the hotel and having no regard for other guests ,were constantly slamming doors and running up and down corridors at all hours. I am aware it was school holidays so this may not be a problem at other times of the year. The hotel seems to be set up as a business/conference hotel rather than for holiday makers with no bar facilities or evening entertainment. The breakfast menu was boring but sufficient with chicken being the only item available. There was limited fruit and no juice on offer. The rooms were non-smoking but there were no chairs or tables outside if you were a smoker; I had to sit on the stairs while I had a cigarette. The internet was fast and reliable and the selection of television stations was very good. The staff were friendly but not proficient in English.
点评日期: 2013年7月2日