不错哦 6.9
来自356条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自356份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 5.6
排序条件

TAFAEWASI(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
点评日期: 2015年3月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

MOHAMMED(来自卡塔尔)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
点评日期: 2015年3月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

vk(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年11月)
Average hotel
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
点评日期: 2014年11月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Marika(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
excellent
hotel pick up, pool, staff
great
点评日期: 2014年10月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

WIwin(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
below expectation
Location, access, location
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
点评日期: 2014年8月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mohit(来自印度)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
Nice & Comfy stay
Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
点评日期: 2014年7月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

SHINTA(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
COZY PLACE
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
点评日期: 2014年7月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

MARIA(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..
Nice staff
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..
点评日期: 2014年5月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Terry(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.
The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
点评日期: 2014年4月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Dwi(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
clean room, good staff
nice staff
Nice staff, clean room, good for people looking quiet surroundings
点评日期: 2014年1月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: