不错哦 6.9
来自356条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自356份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 5.6
排序条件

SATRIO(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
Good Value for Money to stay in Bali
Easy to access
I spent in Spazzio for business meeting purposes. The hotel is very comfortable with a clean and tidy room. The hotel location is strategic for business traveler who avoid the crowded and traffic jam.
点评日期: 2012年10月18日

anita(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
豪华房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
small hotel
nice staffs
we stayed there for a night n the hotel was cheap. but the pool is really small n the bathroom was a bit dark. the breakfast was standart.
点评日期: 2012年10月17日

Chris(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Romantic room but food not much choice.
Decoration in the room for honeymoon couple
Really nice decoration in the room,great for the pick up services from air port,smiling face for receptionist.
点评日期: 2012年10月17日

Oscar(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
For Budget Hotel you get the most
Hot Shower Water, Small Swimming Pool
I was having 2 nights opportunity to stay at this hotel for about $25/night. It was a great deal. Actually, you got the most facilities that a hotel should offer: > a cable tv > a nice relaxing bed > a refrigerator > a safety box > bathroom with hot shower > a swimming pool but in a decent version. But compared to Tune hotels, it is one of a great deal despite the location is quite far from Kuta beach (by walking), but they provide shuttle to the Kuta, so it's no problem. You also get nice access to Denpasar as well. Be prepared to rent a motorcycle or car for your convenience. I don't recommend this hotel for honeymoon or someone who needs more privacy because it is quite noisy and sometimes you can peek what inside the room if the curtain is not completely close as it tends to be like that.
点评日期: 2012年10月11日

Hpone(来自缅甸)
情侣旅客
豪华房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
A lot of mosquitoes
Good Staff
There are a lot of mosquitoes in the hotel as well as some are in the room. The breakfast in the hotel is so bad. I don't like them. Hotel staffs are very kind and helpful.
点评日期: 2012年10月11日

CHU(来自香港)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2012年10月)
Good Servicesquite comfortable
Quite comfortable
I stayed four nights at the hotel. The staffs is helpful and provide the services as your requested. The room is clean though there are bit of vehicle noise from outside. The environment inside of the hotel let you feel comfortable. It is a reasonable price for this hotel graded.
点评日期: 2012年10月11日

Anne(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2012年7月)
Minimalist style hotel
Good location
The reception, lounge and cafe/restaurant are downstairs together, so it feels congested. Luckily I got the room upstairs, the bed is comfort and the shower is clean.
点评日期: 2012年10月11日

firman(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
Near from everything and sleep comfortably!
great location, nice room, comfy bed, affordable
great location in dewi sri st. near to convenience store, gas station, breakfast cafes, and road access to legian/kuta without having to get caught in traffic. shortcut to denpasar as well, and sunset road. only if they have elevator, and portable water boiler in room, it would be perfect!
点评日期: 2012年10月9日

Ng(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Budget Motel with staff who goes an extra mile
Helpful staffs made the otherwise below average environment pleasant
As this is a last minute booking for transit, i was not expecting much. But the photos in the website looks good enough to prompt me to make a booking. But the room itself was quite a disappointment. There is no lift available, and the only window in the room is in fact facing the passageway, which can be seen by anyone walking pass your room if you did not pull the curtains. Location is slightly off Kota Beach, approximately 10-15 minutes walk. But the staffs are rather pleasant and very helpful. But if photo wasn't so deceiving, i wouldn't have mind paying double the price and opt for a better hotel with better environment & accessibility
点评日期: 2012年10月8日

Taylor(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
入住了29晚(2012年9月)
Great hotel excellent staff
Staff
Very good hotel with friendly staff, would recommend staying there and would stay there again. Good location and great rooms. Excellent air conditioning and nice pool. Great budget hotel for anyone traveling cheap but nice.
点评日期: 2012年10月4日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: