查看酒店资料

普特里阿玉别墅酒店 (Putri Ayu Cottages)

Jl Bisma, 乌布, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80571 - 查看地图

很满意 7.0
来自381条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自381份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 6.3
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 6.2
排序条件

Bryan T.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Recommended hotel
nice people, good environment, nice decoration
Comfortable.
点评日期: 2014年4月24日

Roger H.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
value for money
close to shops quiet large rooms
For our short stay it!!was all we needed.
点评日期: 2014年4月15日

Frouktje M.(来自荷兰)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2014年4月)
terrible no stay there !!
nothing it was discusting !!!
We not stay there! Very far away from the mainroad filty no money back rooms Dirty!!people must pay you to stay in this hotel!!
点评日期: 2014年4月11日

Avinash C.(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
Decent hotel but very far from city center
Spacious rooms & nice pool
点评日期: 2014年4月8日

hendra W.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
must confirm again bout reservation
must confirm the reservation, where we could stay, they change one of our room to another hotel
poor staff
点评日期: 2014年4月8日

Elisha L.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Close to nature, quiet and peaceful stay.
Beautiful rice fields, natural and peaceful place
Positive : natural surroundings, beautiful rice fields next to the hotel. You can hear all kinds of natural sounds (crickets, frogs, etc) at night from the rice fields. Very quiet and peaceful. Negative : Some minor maintenance needed for the room door (a little gap / hole on the door).
点评日期: 2014年2月14日

Koh W.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
Comfortable and nice surroundings
Swimming pool, air conditioned and clean
点评日期: 2014年1月20日

Matthew C.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2014年1月)
Decent value for money.
Short walk to Monkey Temple and that part of town, neighboring rice patties, helpful staff (when you can find them).
The hotel was nice, but there was a not so nice odor in the room. We think it was from the water. We tried to fill the bathtub, which was a great bonus for the room, but could not get anywhere near enough hot water and the odor got worse. Overall it was clean and comfortable and though a little further from the main street, it was not too far from another part of town.
点评日期: 2014年1月12日

budi A.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
mediocre hotel in ubud
friendly staff
Mediocre hotel and you need bicycle or rental car to go here.
点评日期: 2014年1月6日

Juliana H.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Big room but seriouly need renovation
None except they actually have a good staff and the room n bath room are extra size... Thats lovely however it will not be convenient if the stuffs are most smelly and broken
As told the size was very good.. But it seriously need renovations, door are not secured can easily open from front side. So in overall if not in plan for renovation this become too pricy compare to oth ubud hotels. And pls noted the pictures in website are not exact u will get due to old stuffy n not clean. I dont feel any country side feeling as i looked from the pictures, it will be maybe uf they renovate the whole places.
点评日期: 2014年1月6日