普特里阿玉别墅酒店 (Putri Ayu Cottages)

Jl Bisma, 乌布, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80571 - 查看地图

很满意 7.0
来自384条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自384份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 6.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 6.2
排序条件

Wesley(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年12月)
very helpful staff
staff, view from balcony, facilities
Putri Ayu is quite far from the main part of Ubud but they provide a free shuttle to take you wherever you want to go. The helpful staff also arrange motorbike rental and book any daytrips you may wish to take, also laundry service. The room had a delightful view from the balcony where we could watch the sunset. The breakfast was adequate, the Indonesian option was vegetarian fried rice or noodles. They were undertaking some renovation but this didn't affect our stay. Would happily stay there again!
点评日期: 2014年12月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Nola(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年10月)
Nothing special
The staff are friendly and helpful. Quiet surrounds.
It's quite far if you plan on walking everywhere. The hotel is very run down, and 'renovations' create noise and mess during the day. Perhaps an afternoon lying by the pool would be off the cards given the noise and construction workers walking past. Also the promised in-room wifi never worked.
点评日期: 2014年10月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

yen(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
staffs are friendly
swimming pool,friendly,quiet location
点评日期: 2014年10月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tawatchai(来自日本)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
特级豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年10月)
Bali trip
Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
点评日期: 2014年10月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

judith(来自澳大利亚)
团队旅客
特级豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Needs some tender, loving care.
The staff, the gardens and the pool.
2 nights
点评日期: 2014年10月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lorene(来自美国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年9月)
Enjoyable time in Ubud
In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
点评日期: 2014年10月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Maria(来自墨西哥)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Location
Arranged tours
Good - we stayed 3 more nights
点评日期: 2014年9月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kellie(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Beautiful wee sanctuary
Pool, Rice Paddies, Big beds
Very nice, helpful staff. Nice deep pool, very large rooms and bed. Gorgeous scenery around.
点评日期: 2014年9月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Katie(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Quite nice
Nice view, peaceful and quiet
It was a lovely experience. Next time I'd prefer to be somewhere a little closer to the action of ubud
点评日期: 2014年9月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Patricia(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Lovely hotel in Ubud
Location, big and comfy rooms, affordable price
I love their big rooms in Putri Ayu. We had a deluxe room during our stay. Comparing it with other hotels, this was really big and spacious. We also had a big bathroom and a nice balcony where we can just relax. The breakfast choices were quite limited though but the food was really good and tasty. The staff were also quite helpful and gave us a free order of pancakes. The night shift staff though had a hard time helping us fix our wifi connection which we figured out later on. They have a great pool in this hotel too which i wish we could have tried more if we stayed longer. The location of the hotel is good too because it is just 800meters from the main road where the market and shops are. We just walked going to the main road to buy our souvenirs. I will definitely stay here again when i come back to Ubud.
点评日期: 2014年9月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: