普特里阿玉别墅酒店 (Putri Ayu Cottages)

Jl Bisma, 乌布, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80571 - 查看地图

很满意 7.0
来自384条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自384份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 6.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 6.2
排序条件

Komang(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
特级豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Large room
Pool
点评日期: 2015年11月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Aedel(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了6晚(2015年11月)
Nice place to spend a week :)
Pool, staff services, great location
Putri Ayu Cottage is great place to spend your days. I attended workshop for a week around Ubud and decided to stay at this cottage. The staffs are super nice,they will help you if you need anything. Also the location is great, near the monkey forest and another place like restaurants and bar, it took me 15-20 mins walk to monkey forest. The pool in the hotel is nice thing also. Everythings good in here, but I hope the hotel management will put more attention to the room facilities and maintainences. That's all :)
点评日期: 2015年11月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Wayne(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年10月)
reasonable place for the price
staff performance, the relative convenience!
this place is right at the end of jalan bisma, just walking out of this street takes at least 15mins already, so rent a scooter. it will be your life easier and also less tiring in the balinese heat. staff were really kind and polite. i changed room once because the water couldn't be drained in the tub, they did their best to arrange another room for me the following day. the resort also provides rental of scooters at the usual rate you will find outside. they have quite terrible wifi, and food wasn't that great.
点评日期: 2015年11月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

AISSATA(来自法国)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Quiet location
Quiet / staff /swimming pool
点评日期: 2015年11月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hoang(来自越南)
团队旅客
特级豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Quiet hotel
Far away from Monkey street so that I could relax after a busy day. The room was so please me, cant ask for more. Some staff are not good at English and no helpful a bit but friendly.
点评日期: 2015年10月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Elari(来自爱沙尼亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Not satisfied
breakfast, location, nothing else
Room were dirty, many insects and very very awful smell coming from the bathroom.
点评日期: 2015年10月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Si(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Only near to monkey forest.
Quiet place
We were disappointed for the stay in Putri Atu cottages. The room was not cleaned properly as we can see dust on table, ants on th coffee table, the bathtub and toilet bowl with old stained, the pillow with smell. Wifi wasn't in available in room. Distance to town is a bit far but they do provide free shuttle to Ubud market. Breakfast in Balinese style, small portion but adequate for us. Hotel facilities can be improved better, staffs are friendly and helpful.
点评日期: 2015年9月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

TEE(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Nice hotel
Swimming pool, garden view of the room, free shutter car provided
The room was quite big and clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay at there. A little bit far from ubud crowded area, but hotel did provide the shutter car. Everything is good as per the price.
点评日期: 2015年6月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chan(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Comfort room with nice environment
clean room, nice environment, staff is helpful
Putri Ayu Cottages has a good and relax environment for staying, however, the location of the hotel are far from the main attraction.
点评日期: 2015年4月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

william(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
off the beaten path but still close to all
staff, staff and STAFF!
This was such a wonderful place to stay. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. They were really helpful in every facet of our stay. They even went as far as walking us under an umbrella during a rainstorm. my cousin and I had an excellent experience here. I strongly recommend staying here. Staff helped us book trips and find good food. It looks far on a map but its actually very close to the monkey forest. keep up the great work all. from Adam and bill. New York, USA
点评日期: 2015年4月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: