普特里阿玉别墅酒店 (Putri Ayu Cottages)

Jl Bisma, 乌布, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80571 - 查看地图

很满意 7.0
来自384条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自384份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 6.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 6.2
排序条件

Paul(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华双人房
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Cheap, but not great deluxe room
I regretted trying to save money by coming here. I guess for the price you can't expect much more, but at this stage in my life, it was our mistake to try and save some money. The room was musty with mould stains on the ceiling. It was ok for back packers and those on a budget, but we ended up leaving to stay elsewhere. They didn't have a room we could upgrade to available, and the upgraded superior rooms might be worth while, but the deluxe ones were pretty average. The pool area is quite nice, the air conditioning works well. Definitely a budget product that wasn't right for us. I don't necessarily blame the hotel, it is what you pay for, it was my own fault for trying to be tight.
点评日期: 2016年4月3日

Wai(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了5晚(2016年2月)
Great place for a quiet getaway
Location, Clean, Friendly
Located in a very nice and quiet area, walking distance to the famous Monkey Forest road. I never really like being close to Monkey Forest Road but I changed my mind after I checked myself in to Ayu, it's so close to everything but yet disconnect to the 'outside world'. Love the place. Clean and space room, very friendly and helpful staff.
点评日期: 2016年3月29日

INTAN(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Awesome...they provide shuttle to/fro ubud market.
Staff, bed and service
Excellent. Free shuttle to ubud town. Environment peacefully
点评日期: 2016年3月5日

Dian(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
特级豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Perfect except the breakfast
Perfect except the breakfast have not much option
点评日期: 2016年2月4日

Milena(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了5晚(2016年1月)
Really bad hotel
The Hotel looked ok since we arrived at our room with a huge mold on the ceiling and dirty. We asked to change the room and we went to another room as bad as the first one. The rooms are so dirty and dark. The last straw was during the night when we wake up with a big noise and when we looked on the floor we saw a mouse. Yessss! Mouse inside of our room, underneath the bed!
点评日期: 2016年2月2日

Nicholas(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
特级豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Fulfill my needs and request.
The staff is friendly and helpful while they fulfill all my request for my time there even the flowers and decorations. Please keep up the good work! While Putri Ubud Spa 2 spa is just beside it makes this place a treasure. However, someone might like to ask the government to light up the back road a bit. Looks pretty dark to walk during night without lights
点评日期: 2016年1月23日

Jeanne(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华双人房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Disappointed - accommodation advert was misleading
Swimming pool, zircon, TV
The Putri Ayu Cottages have the potential to be a 3 star venue, if the rooms are cleaned more thoroughly, and the staff are more consistent in being attentive to guests' needs. We had to lug our own suitcases up to our first floor room with no assistant in sight. There were no extras (such as shampoo, conditioner, shower caps, bathmat etc) in the bathroom, as were displayed in the photographs seen on the website. The floor tiles in the bathroom and bedroom were slippery after having a shower with no bathmat to dry one's feet, and could cause a serious accident. The rooms looked luxurious in the photos, but in reality there were cobwebs on the ceilings, lots of dust on the window ledges etc. Throughout the night, loud clicking noises from lizards could be heard. The walk down to Monkey Forest was pleasant in daylight, being downhill; but after dark it was hazardous as the road had many potholes and loose rocks, without adequate lighting en route. Overall, our 3 day stay at this accommodation was disappointing compared to similar priced places elsewhere in Bali, where we have stayed over 2 previous holidays.
点评日期: 2016年1月11日

trisna(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
特级豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Dirty room n smell bed room. No genset
Near monkey forest, staff full helpfull, green park
I felt bad experience, upsett, bad n dirty extrabed. Dirty room, many mosquito. I was stay for 2 nite.
点评日期: 2015年12月31日

Firda(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Good enough
Pool, clean, big family friendly
Pool was large n kids love it. Clean and everthing went well ( ac, toilet, hot water). Breakfast is blah n tasteless, i ordered fried rice. But the juices were ok n fresh. Staff was friendly.
点评日期: 2015年12月13日

Komang(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
特级豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Large room
Pool
点评日期: 2015年11月24日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: