查看酒店资料

普特里阿玉别墅酒店 (Putri Ayu Cottages)

Jl Bisma, 乌布, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80571 - 查看地图

很满意 7.0
来自381条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自381份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 6.3
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 6.2
排序条件

INTAN R.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Awesome...they provide shuttle to/fro ubud market.
Staff, bed and service
Excellent. Free shuttle to ubud town. Environment peacefully
点评日期: 2016年3月5日

Dian Y.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Perfect except the breakfast
Perfect except the breakfast have not much option
点评日期: 2016年2月4日

Milena M.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了5晚(2016年1月)
Really bad hotel
The Hotel looked ok since we arrived at our room with a huge mold on the ceiling and dirty. We asked to change the room and we went to another room as bad as the first one. The rooms are so dirty and dark. The last straw was during the night when we wake up with a big noise and when we looked on the floor we saw a mouse. Yessss! Mouse inside of our room, underneath the bed!
点评日期: 2016年2月2日

Nicholas L.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Fulfill my needs and request.
The staff is friendly and helpful while they fulfill all my request for my time there even the flowers and decorations. Please keep up the good work! While Putri Ubud Spa 2 spa is just beside it makes this place a treasure. However, someone might like to ask the government to light up the back road a bit. Looks pretty dark to walk during night without lights
点评日期: 2016年1月23日

Jeanne M.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Disappointed - accommodation advert was misleading
Swimming pool, zircon, TV
The Putri Ayu Cottages have the potential to be a 3 star venue, if the rooms are cleaned more thoroughly, and the staff are more consistent in being attentive to guests' needs. We had to lug our own suitcases up to our first floor room with no assistant in sight. There were no extras (such as shampoo, conditioner, shower caps, bathmat etc) in the bathroom, as were displayed in the photographs seen on the website. The floor tiles in the bathroom and bedroom were slippery after having a shower with no bathmat to dry one's feet, and could cause a serious accident. The rooms looked luxurious in the photos, but in reality there were cobwebs on the ceilings, lots of dust on the window ledges etc. Throughout the night, loud clicking noises from lizards could be heard. The walk down to Monkey Forest was pleasant in daylight, being downhill; but after dark it was hazardous as the road had many potholes and loose rocks, without adequate lighting en route. Overall, our 3 day stay at this accommodation was disappointing compared to similar priced places elsewhere in Bali, where we have stayed over 2 previous holidays.
点评日期: 2016年1月11日

trisna Y.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Dirty room n smell bed room. No genset
Near monkey forest, staff full helpfull, green park
I felt bad experience, upsett, bad n dirty extrabed. Dirty room, many mosquito. I was stay for 2 nite.
点评日期: 2015年12月31日

Firda K.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Good enough
Pool, clean, big family friendly
Pool was large n kids love it. Clean and everthing went well ( ac, toilet, hot water). Breakfast is blah n tasteless, i ordered fried rice. But the juices were ok n fresh. Staff was friendly.
点评日期: 2015年12月13日

Komang B.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Large room
Pool
点评日期: 2015年11月24日

Aedel F.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了6晚(2015年11月)
Nice place to spend a week :)
Pool, staff services, great location
Putri Ayu Cottage is great place to spend your days. I attended workshop for a week around Ubud and decided to stay at this cottage. The staffs are super nice,they will help you if you need anything. Also the location is great, near the monkey forest and another place like restaurants and bar, it took me 15-20 mins walk to monkey forest. The pool in the hotel is nice thing also. Everythings good in here, but I hope the hotel management will put more attention to the room facilities and maintainences. That's all :)
点评日期: 2015年11月23日

Wayne L.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2015年10月)
reasonable place for the price
staff performance, the relative convenience!
this place is right at the end of jalan bisma, just walking out of this street takes at least 15mins already, so rent a scooter. it will be your life easier and also less tiring in the balinese heat. staff were really kind and polite. i changed room once because the water couldn't be drained in the tub, they did their best to arrange another room for me the following day. the resort also provides rental of scooters at the usual rate you will find outside. they have quite terrible wifi, and food wasn't that great.
点评日期: 2015年11月3日