查看酒店资料

普特里阿玉别墅酒店 (Putri Ayu Cottages)

Jl Bisma, 乌布, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80571 - 查看地图

很满意 7.0
来自381条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自381份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 6.3
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 6.2

CHIH H.(来自台湾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2012年12月)
房間很大,但是衛浴老舊簡單
位於烏布的田野中間,但是出去就是烏布皇宮的鬧區
位於烏布的田野中間可以好好享受悠閒的正統巴里島生活,房間很大但是設施簡單老舊,從飯店走出來不遠就是烏布的熱鬧區域,如果價位便宜的話左右是還不錯的選擇,服務也還不錯都很客氣!
点评日期: 2012年12月19日

romain B.(来自法国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Nice place
Little away from the main attractions
点评日期: 2016年8月20日

Michele S.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
was ok
Nice place, basic, could have been cleaner the bathroom was very grotty, had to clean it myself, The hotel is far out if on your own, The pool is beautiful, Breakfast was average, hard to find staff, when need them, waited about 30 minutes at desk, think they all asleep out the back, wouldnt stay here again
点评日期: 2016年8月7日

Steven K.(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
入住了10晚(2016年6月)
Putrid Ayu Cottages
Me and 2 friends stayed for 10 nights here. Positives: - Large clean pool - Large rooms - Friendly staff & locals - Nice short walk to the main street & monkey forest Negatives: - Dirty rooms & dirty bed sheets - example: bed sheets & pillow cases had blood stains & I'm assuming food and/or bodily stains on them. We had to ask repeatedly for sheets to be changed over. Staff lacked the training or care or understanding about hygiene, in that they would clean the room & not change over dirty/stained sheets for new guests arriving. - Dirty walls and bathrooms needing a good clean - Sliding doors in the rooms, have a good inch gap, which makes getting attacked at night by mosquitoes very regular. - The manager/owner was very annoying, most mornings, asking us where we're going, what we're doing and trying to sell us a tour. On return to the Hotel most days, would ask us where we went, what our plans are for the following day, quite nosy, (I didn't feel it was out of being friendly or being curious, was just trying to sell us something). Let your guests relax without hanging around them by the pool. - The breakfast was quite bland and very basic. - No safe in the rooms - be vigilant with your belongings cash, passport etc.. Overall - you get what you paid for, no offense to the staff, next time, I'll try a different option when in Ubud.
点评日期: 2016年6月17日

Cintia L.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
.
.
点评日期: 2016年6月5日

Helen D.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Good
Enjoyed this villa. Basic, but great value for money. Will definately return xxx
点评日期: 2016年4月30日

Harry F.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2016年4月)
Was awesome!
The hotel was great and Gusty was especially amazing!
点评日期: 2016年4月19日

Isabel G.(来自葡萄牙)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
3 days Ubud
Big room with two individual beds Not close from the center walking takes around 15 min. Staff is not friendly
点评日期: 2016年4月17日

Paul S.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Cheap, but not great deluxe room
I regretted trying to save money by coming here. I guess for the price you can't expect much more, but at this stage in my life, it was our mistake to try and save some money. The room was musty with mould stains on the ceiling. It was ok for back packers and those on a budget, but we ended up leaving to stay elsewhere. They didn't have a room we could upgrade to available, and the upgraded superior rooms might be worth while, but the deluxe ones were pretty average. The pool area is quite nice, the air conditioning works well. Definitely a budget product that wasn't right for us. I don't necessarily blame the hotel, it is what you pay for, it was my own fault for trying to be tight.
点评日期: 2016年4月3日

Wai L.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2016年2月)
Great place for a quiet getaway
Location, Clean, Friendly
Located in a very nice and quiet area, walking distance to the famous Monkey Forest road. I never really like being close to Monkey Forest Road but I changed my mind after I checked myself in to Ayu, it's so close to everything but yet disconnect to the 'outside world'. Love the place. Clean and space room, very friendly and helpful staff.
点评日期: 2016年3月29日