普特里阿玉别墅酒店 (Putri Ayu Cottages)

Jl Bisma, 乌布, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80571 - 查看地图

很满意 7.0
来自384条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自384份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 6.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 6.2
排序条件

YAU(来自香港)
单行旅客
特级豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
a budget hotel with nice breakfast
nice breakfast, nice staff, clean rooms
It is quite far away from the city centre, yet you could read monkey forest road through a rocky shortcut road. The banana pancakes and fried noodles of breakfast are delicious.
点评日期: 2013年11月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Emma(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
Pleasant but minimal
Large comfortable bed; Big room with large balcony; Nice pool
Upon arrival the staff were very friendly and quickly showed us to our room and carried our bags for us. The room was pleasant, however we had to keep our curtains shut the entire time as the very large window (the entire wall) looked straight into the room of another couple and family in both the floor level and the upstairs room. The bed was very comfortable with a memory foam mattress. The bathroom was unnecessarily huge and there was no shower curtain over the bath/shower, so water went everywhere. The staff are in desperate need to improve their English, they only knew the basics, which isn't good enough for a hotel. The pool was nice, however it was confusing as to how to obtain pool towels (you had to go to the restaurant??). The breakfast was very minimal, but tasted fine. We did not eat dinner there as it didn't look like they even provided it. Some improvements are needed, but it wasn't bad. 3 out of 5 stars from us.
点评日期: 2013年11月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

SingLing(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
特级豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Enjoy!
bed, friendly staff and large room.
I enjoy my night at Putri Ayu Cottages. Even though only few hour,because we check-in late and check-out earlier heading to lovina beach, but we enjoy the bed. the environment.
点评日期: 2013年10月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Daniel(来自英国)
团队游客
特级豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
Terrible, dirty, cockroach, mold, bad value,
The night shuttle driver and his dog. Both super friendly.
Pretty bad overall, would not recommend. Basic amenities were missing, no towels or toilet paper given. Rooms were filthy, blood on the sheets, dead bugs and cockroaches walking about. Sour milk served with a breakfast I wouldn't feed my dog. A rip off even with the discount
点评日期: 2013年10月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rosamunde(来自德国)
单行旅客
特级豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
Very nice staff! View on the rice fields!
Staff, near to Monkey Forest, quiet
The hotel is nice with quite a good standard. Very friendly staff helping you wherever they can. Close to Monkey Forest, but a little far to other attractions of Ubud. (Walk to main street 10-15 min, a bit dark for return way when it´s dark - better taxi.) Very quiet!
点评日期: 2013年10月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Martyne(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
特级豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年10月)
Cheap and average
location, small number of rooms, free coconut from the gardeners
点评日期: 2013年10月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

sarah(来自英国)
团队游客
特级豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年10月)
large rooms in simple hotel near to monkey forrest
large rooms, short walk to shops and restaurants
We booked this hotel mostly because it was a good price. The hotel is in a road parallel to the main shopping area, and you need to walk along an uneven/ unmade path to access them. This was fine for us, but wouldn't suit people with limited mobility. The rooms were large, simple and cleaned daily; though not to a particularly high standard. The pool was clean and well maintained and never that busy during our stay.
点评日期: 2013年10月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Suphalada(来自泰国)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
Nice and piece
quiet piece and big room
nice place clean not far from Ubud market good service
点评日期: 2013年10月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rekha(来自印度)
单行旅客
特级豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
nothing great...
no best things to remember - all i can say is pretty unclean room, no service and no facilities, quite far from the market area.
it was not a comfortable stay. although cheap deal in agoda and we booked through internet but the location was quite far... the room had cobwebs and cockroaches.
点评日期: 2013年10月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Dian(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Relaxing stay
Quiet surrounding, nice garden, good ambience
Relaxing, the room so comfort, the staff nice, the garden so beautiful, really recommend
点评日期: 2013年10月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: