查看酒店资料

普特里阿玉别墅酒店 (Putri Ayu Cottages)

Jl Bisma, 乌布, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80571 - 查看地图

很满意 7.0
来自381条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自381份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 6.3
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 6.2
排序条件

SingLing L.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Enjoy!
bed, friendly staff and large room.
I enjoy my night at Putri Ayu Cottages. Even though only few hour,because we check-in late and check-out earlier heading to lovina beach, but we enjoy the bed. the environment.
点评日期: 2013年10月30日

Daniel A.(来自英国)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
Terrible, dirty, cockroach, mold, bad value,
The night shuttle driver and his dog. Both super friendly.
Pretty bad overall, would not recommend. Basic amenities were missing, no towels or toilet paper given. Rooms were filthy, blood on the sheets, dead bugs and cockroaches walking about. Sour milk served with a breakfast I wouldn't feed my dog. A rip off even with the discount
点评日期: 2013年10月29日

Rosamunde R.(来自德国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
Very nice staff! View on the rice fields!
Staff, near to Monkey Forest, quiet
The hotel is nice with quite a good standard. Very friendly staff helping you wherever they can. Close to Monkey Forest, but a little far to other attractions of Ubud. (Walk to main street 10-15 min, a bit dark for return way when it´s dark - better taxi.) Very quiet!
点评日期: 2013年10月25日

Martyne O.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2013年10月)
Cheap and average
location, small number of rooms, free coconut from the gardeners
点评日期: 2013年10月22日

sarah S.(来自英国)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2013年10月)
large rooms in simple hotel near to monkey forrest
large rooms, short walk to shops and restaurants
We booked this hotel mostly because it was a good price. The hotel is in a road parallel to the main shopping area, and you need to walk along an uneven/ unmade path to access them. This was fine for us, but wouldn't suit people with limited mobility. The rooms were large, simple and cleaned daily; though not to a particularly high standard. The pool was clean and well maintained and never that busy during our stay.
点评日期: 2013年10月19日

Suphalada C.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
Nice and piece
quiet piece and big room
nice place clean not far from Ubud market good service
点评日期: 2013年10月16日

Rekha A.(来自印度)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
nothing great...
no best things to remember - all i can say is pretty unclean room, no service and no facilities, quite far from the market area.
it was not a comfortable stay. although cheap deal in agoda and we booked through internet but the location was quite far... the room had cobwebs and cockroaches.
点评日期: 2013年10月9日

Dian Y.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Relaxing stay
Quiet surrounding, nice garden, good ambience
Relaxing, the room so comfort, the staff nice, the garden so beautiful, really recommend
点评日期: 2013年10月4日

Dominic S.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
Budget hotel pretending to be more upmarket.
Cheap, large rooms
I wasn't expecting much for the low price I paid but at the very I expected strong running hot water. Water pressure in this hotel hotel was so weak, it was almost trickling. Location of the hotel is also bad. It is a long way from the main road and a long trek in if you are returning on foot. While there is a short cut to Monkey Forest, it is poorly lit and the path path is little more than gravel.
点评日期: 2013年9月30日

LEONG Y.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
good
environment, good staff and fresh air
点评日期: 2013年9月29日