arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

普特里阿玉别墅酒店 (Putri Ayu Cottages)

Jl Bisma, 乌布, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80571 - Show map

很满意 7.0
来自379条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自379份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 6.3
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 6.2

Rosamunde R.
德国
2013年10月25日
Very nice staff! View on the rice fields!
Staff, near to Monkey Forest, quiet
The hotel is nice with quite a good standard. Very friendly staff helping you wherever they can. Close to Monkey Forest, but a little far to other attractions of Ubud. (Walk to main street 10-15 min, a bit dark for return way when it´s dark - better taxi.) Very quiet!

Martyne O.
澳大利亚
2013年10月22日
Cheap and average
location, small number of rooms, free coconut from the gardeners

sarah S.
英国
2013年10月19日
large rooms in simple hotel near to monkey forrest
large rooms, short walk to shops and restaurants
We booked this hotel mostly because it was a good price. The hotel is in a road parallel to the main shopping area, and you need to walk along an uneven/ unmade path to access them. This was fine for us, but wouldn't suit people with limited mobility. The rooms were large, simple and cleaned daily; though not to a particularly high standard. The pool was clean and well maintained and never that busy during our stay.

Suphalada C.
泰国
2013年10月16日
Nice and piece
quiet piece and big room
nice place clean not far from Ubud market good service

Rekha A.
印度
2013年10月9日
nothing great...
no best things to remember - all i can say is pretty unclean room, no service and no facilities, quite far from the market area.
it was not a comfortable stay. although cheap deal in agoda and we booked through internet but the location was quite far... the room had cobwebs and cockroaches.

Dian Y.
印度尼西亚
2013年10月4日
Relaxing stay
Quiet surrounding, nice garden, good ambience
Relaxing, the room so comfort, the staff nice, the garden so beautiful, really recommend

Dominic S.
新加坡
2013年9月30日
Budget hotel pretending to be more upmarket.
Cheap, large rooms
I wasn't expecting much for the low price I paid but at the very I expected strong running hot water. Water pressure in this hotel hotel was so weak, it was almost trickling. Location of the hotel is also bad. It is a long way from the main road and a long trek in if you are returning on foot. While there is a short cut to Monkey Forest, it is poorly lit and the path path is little more than gravel.

LEONG Y.
马来西亚
2013年9月29日
good
environment, good staff and fresh air

Timothy G.
英国
2013年9月28日
Quiet stay near to town
Location, large room, pool
We stayed for 5 nights at Putri Ayu Cottages: + The road, Jl Bisma, is nice and quiet, but easy to walk to main streets in 5-10 minutes. Can also cut through Pertiwi Hotel as owned by same company. + Nice big rooms with big bed + Nice deep pool for a refreshing dip + Friendly staff - The road is not finished at the monkey forest end, so you have to walk up a rocky lane to go that way. Means taxis etc are reluctant to go all the way down it! - The finish in the rooms is not great, e.g. the bathroom door didn't close properly. - The water pressure was really terrible; a drip to take a shower with after a long day wasn't nice, and the hot water was unreliable. - After the first day they didn't replace coffee/tea items in the room and kept forgetting to replace towels. - Breakfast was edible but alternated between buffet style and taking orders; with buffet the food (e.g. toast, pancakes) was put out in a big pile and so went cold quickly and wasn't nice. Seems they are still figuring out how to do things here, but was a good stay in this great city despite these issues.

Noorrulsyakirin B.
马来西亚
2013年9月25日
love the serenity of the area
location, view, spacious room.
I had a great time staying in this hotel. My friends and i really love the location of the hotel which is in the middle of the paddy field. It give us the peace and serenity. You can see the paddy field from the balcony.