超级赞 8.4
来自130条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自130份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.2
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 6.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 7.7
排序条件

Andrea(来自意大利)
夫妇
标准房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Great deal
quiet, clean, good looking
this place was like heaven for me! big and clean rooms with soft and comfortable bed, peaceful place with a nice pool and your own balconies, staff was nice and ready to help but leaving us privacy. You cant think to stay here without your own bike (the hotel rents bike and are cheap!) because is quite remote, but in 10 minutes you can reach the nearest beach, plus the fact that is hidden gives you an amazing peace during days and nights.
点评日期: 2015年8月19日

Mallikarjun(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
nice and quiet
quiet
nice hotel
点评日期: 2015年5月28日

Andy(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
标准房
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
Great place, great staff!
Clean, big swimming pool, friendly staff
Very satisfied to stay at Puri Hasu. This is my second time to visit Puri Hasu. The hotel is clean and well-maintained. Any request was attended right away. The staffs are friendly and very helpful. My kids love the swimming pool. They can play all day at the pool.
点评日期: 2014年11月14日

Patricia(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Super Value for money with huge bed
Huge Bed, Cute interior, Staff
Hidden in a local village and not so easy to spot. But definitely a real bargain if plan to visit the surrounding and off the crowd
点评日期: 2014年9月5日

Carolyn(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
A nice place to stay
Nice view, Serenity
Puri Hasu is a nice little resort type of budget Inn. This place can booked as a family trip or small wedding function as it only have 8 rooms. Must stock up some food in room as it's location far from convenient shop. Near to Jimbaran, less than 15min drive, we reached famous seafood restaurant by the beach. For the price I pay. I am extremely happy with Puri Hasu.
点评日期: 2014年7月30日

Cyde(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
标准房
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Good. Friendly staff
Clean, friendly staff, near to tourist sttractions
Good value for money... Nice staff. Place is practically nice for people under budget who loves to travel.
点评日期: 2014年6月2日

Eva(来自新西兰)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了6晚(2014年5月)
Relaxing very friendly and helpful staff
Quiet clean staff
Very enjoyable small hotel therefore the people staying we're also friendly and the staff would go out of their way to do anything to please us. Loved it
点评日期: 2014年5月31日

Krish(来自美国)
夫妇
标准房
入住了4晚(2014年5月)
Okay
Room is clean and okay for sleeping for a night or two
The location is completely out of the world and none of the places are closer... Taxi rates to go anywhere is too expensive.. There is nothing to do other than sleeping or swimming when it is not too hot sun up there.. We actually booked for four nights but left after two.. as we got bored easily. Breakfast is disgusting and staff can't understand English.
点评日期: 2014年5月30日

Gloria(来自新西兰)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
We had an awesome time at Puri Hasu Bali.
We felt very welcome when we arrived at this hotel.We enjoyed the peaceful surroundings.We really appreciated the helpful staff.
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Puri Hasu Bali.It was a little bit difficult to find at first but as soon as we arrived we were made to feel very welcome.We enjoyed the peaceful,friendly atmosphere of a small hotel.Other family members who had a room there at the same time also enjoyed themselves.It was a very family friendly environment.It was nice to have the pool right outside our room.It was nice to meet people from around the world there.We would definitely go back again.Gloria n Hune
点评日期: 2014年5月29日

Janne(来自芬兰)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了5晚(2014年1月)
really nice stay at this cozy place
Dessie , Other staff , great bed
We have wonderful stay at this nicely hidden gem , really nothing to complain about :)
点评日期: 2014年1月18日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: