查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.6
来自284条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自284份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.6
排序条件

Marlene G.(来自加拿大)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Beautiful view but rooms old
Beautiful valley view, breakfast.
Lovely location and view over the valley. The staff were very pleasant and the breakfast good. The room however was terrible. Although big, the room is in desperate need of renovation. The decorations are old, the t.v. difficult to work and the cable signal so bad we couldn't watch it. The balcony had broken boards and nails sticking out making a safety hazard. The bathroom and toilet were so dark.
点评日期: 2015年12月28日

yoke Y.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
bad location and bad service
view is great
Unpleasant stay. We booked a room that comes with a princess bed but the staff gave my preferred room to another guest who checked in earlier than me. Although they upgraded me to a larger suite but its not our preference. location is far from ubud center but no 24 hours shuttle service provided. No wifi in the room. Too much stairs to and from the room, tiring and exhausted. The bathroom is dirty and not well maintained. Luckily its only for a night, wont be back again. Think twice before you decide to book puri bunga.
点评日期: 2015年10月2日

LAI L.(来自缅甸)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Good experience
View, staff, peaceful
The room is big but quite old and need touch up. I stayed in 2 different executive suite rooms for 2 nights. Though it's same type of room, the decoration and bathroom structure are totally different. The best thing about this hotel is view and the environment is very peaceful. Not every room will have the good view. If i remember correctly, only room 304 & 404 have the best views of jungle and ayung river. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The pool is not very clean but we enjoyed swimming there. The breakfast menu is not buffet, very limited choice. The bed is comfortable. Overall it was a good experience staing at puri bunga.
点评日期: 2015年9月20日

Santoso S.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Tranquil Puri Bunga with friendly staff
1. Cleanliness, room and facilities; 2. Friendly staff; 3. Beautiful view of Sayan and Ayung river
A very good experience. SPA location is fantastic.
点评日期: 2015年8月3日

Maswarih M.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
quite good
space of room, hospitality and location
Enjoy stay and view is wonderful
点评日期: 2015年7月19日

Lee Y.(来自台湾)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
not bad
2 swimming pool
点评日期: 2015年2月20日

Haider R.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2014年12月)
Nice anx relaxing... I will be back
Location is amazing. Spa is good and staff are really nice
Wonderful
点评日期: 2014年12月27日

paul M.(来自英国)
团队游客
入住了5晚(2014年12月)
Run down
Friendly staff, cheap food & great view
As someone else noted in an earlier review the jungle is gradually reclaiming the resort. You can still see the potential to be decent resort but at present it is far from 3 star!
点评日期: 2014年12月12日

Nanang Q.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
What a splendid stay!
Convenient, Great Location, Amazing view
点评日期: 2014年9月22日

BHAVANI P.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了6晚(2014年8月)
Beautiful Location
STAFF, LOCATION, WEATHER
Excellent Location, Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Rooms need a little refurbishment. Food is average. I find it a little too salty. The hotel Driver Mr. Wayang was of a great help to us as we hired him as our driver for Full Day trip for about 8 - 10 hours per day for an amount. The weather is a little on the cold side as it is situated around hills and forest. You can hear sound the gushing sound of water in the river from your room. Overall, We had a pleasant stay.
点评日期: 2014年9月10日