最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自356份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.9
  • 餐饮 9.1
排序条件

Marcin(来自德国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Super home stay!
Nice people! best brakefast, but no air con.
点评日期: 2016年5月28日

Pat(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准房
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Nice breakfast
Very relaxing stay here. Breakfast was good. No toiletries provided.
点评日期: 2016年5月21日

Lisanne(来自荷兰)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Best home stay in Ubud
The place is really beautiful and the rooms are decorated very homely. The family who lives here are the most gentle en welcoming people. We made a mistake with the booking reservation and booked a day too early but that was no problem and we still could stay another night. They offer al kinds of trips and nothing is too much to ask. The breaksfast
点评日期: 2016年4月25日

Gustav(来自瑞典)
情侣旅客
标准双人房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Lovely
Excellent place to stay and above all a very friendly, kind and accommodating family that owns this home stay. Great room. Very nice surroundings.
点评日期: 2016年4月19日

Kerstin(来自德国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
The perfect home stay
We enjoyed the best breakfast in our holiday! It was fantastic. We spent 4 nights here. The family was always kind, helpful and lovely, sometimes we even got free fruits in the afternoon. Can't expect more from a home stay (for that very good price)... thus, we would stay here again :)
点评日期: 2016年4月1日

Ngoc(来自越南)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Perfect, price reasonable
We really like the breakfast. It's so delicious. Beautiful homestay. Good location near Ubud market!
点评日期: 2016年1月28日

WONG(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good. don't expect too much on the room comfort
点评日期: 2016年1月10日

WONG(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
i like the breakfast very much
i like the breakfast very much
i like the breakfast very much
点评日期: 2016年1月10日

Birgit(来自爱沙尼亚)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
nice homestay
atmosphere, family, food
A great place to stay in Ubud. At first it was a bit difficult to find the place, because it's in the end of a really narrow road running from Jalan Sukma and the sign is as well as quite small. The family is very kind and helpful and you can see the real balinese spirit there. Owner is probably always aware of your coming if you have booked. You can book nice one-day tours from there with good price compared to offers you can get from the local streets. Breakfast there is the best so far in Bali. Only disappointments were some insects in the room during our few day stay, also a reptile like thing in the toilet bowl (had managed to get there somehow through the canalisation system, so actually not their fault and could have happened anywhere there, but after a flush the problem was solved), as well the roosters, who like to sing all the time, also quite like everywhere here. Otherwise a great stay and would recommend to everyone who'd stay at least a night in Ubud.
点评日期: 2015年11月26日

ANDRIANI(来自印度尼西亚)
团队旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Homey & relaxing stay
Breakfast, quit, windy
Our stay is relax & easy. We rent motorbike for 3 days, and book shuttle for send off to Airport from Praety with hassle free. We really enjoy the big Breakfast and of course the famous Banana Pancake. This homestay is really good value considering the price. Will not hesitate to stay again in this place!
点评日期: 2015年11月20日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: