查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自349份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.9
  • 餐饮 9.1

Ngoc N.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Perfect, price reasonable
We really like the breakfast. It's so delicious. Beautiful homestay. Good location near Ubud market!
点评日期: 2016年1月28日

WONG T.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good. don't expect too much on the room comfort
点评日期: 2016年1月10日

WONG T.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
i like the breakfast very much
i like the breakfast very much
i like the breakfast very much
点评日期: 2016年1月10日

Birgit K.(来自爱沙尼亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
nice homestay
atmosphere, family, food
A great place to stay in Ubud. At first it was a bit difficult to find the place, because it's in the end of a really narrow road running from Jalan Sukma and the sign is as well as quite small. The family is very kind and helpful and you can see the real balinese spirit there. Owner is probably always aware of your coming if you have booked. You can book nice one-day tours from there with good price compared to offers you can get from the local streets. Breakfast there is the best so far in Bali. Only disappointments were some insects in the room during our few day stay, also a reptile like thing in the toilet bowl (had managed to get there somehow through the canalisation system, so actually not their fault and could have happened anywhere there, but after a flush the problem was solved), as well the roosters, who like to sing all the time, also quite like everywhere here. Otherwise a great stay and would recommend to everyone who'd stay at least a night in Ubud.
点评日期: 2015年11月26日

ANDRIANI S.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Homey & relaxing stay
Breakfast, quit, windy
Our stay is relax & easy. We rent motorbike for 3 days, and book shuttle for send off to Airport from Praety with hassle free. We really enjoy the big Breakfast and of course the famous Banana Pancake. This homestay is really good value considering the price. Will not hesitate to stay again in this place!
点评日期: 2015年11月20日

Nicola S.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了7晚(2015年10月)
Great place, great place, GREAT PRAETY!
Breakfasts were amazing, beautiful homestay and lovely family
Great homestay - would recommend. Simple accommodation with amazing breakfasts. Wasnt expecting the world for $20/night but this place is just lovely, simple and humble. Would definitely return!
点评日期: 2015年10月21日

Oleh S.(来自乌克兰)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Nice place in the heart of Ubud
Praety (owner), location, atmosphere
First of all you feel like living in Balinese Ubud family, owner (Praety) lives in the same yard, and there're plenty of neighbours all around the walls :) Add excellent Mama's Warung in 10 meters, and Yoga barn within walking distance. Multiply by Praety's hospitality and you'll get a perfect cocktail of local spirit. Being back in Ubud will stay here again!
点评日期: 2015年10月20日

Kelsey D.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
short stay in Ubud
Character, friendly family, breakfast
We had a nice stay at Praety's. It was within walking distance to the center of town, and we loved the Balinese character of the place. It's a homestay so nothing fancy, but great value for the price. We meet a woman there who comes to Bali a few times a year and always stops by Praety's for breakfast because they have the best banana pancakes and we'd agree :)
点评日期: 2015年10月13日

MASAKI K.(来自阿富汗)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
warm and local
warm homestay
love the atmosphere there defnetly ill be back to here.
点评日期: 2015年10月7日

niina M.(来自芬兰)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年9月)
beautiful and cheap place to stay
Breakfast, location, great scooter
We liked our 4 nights stay in Praety. Owners were great, organised mt. Rinjani trekking cheap and made heavenly breakfast! Room was good, a bit small but good bead with mosquitonet. Location was good, not far from center. You should also try mamas warung in the same road but do not use the Anjali laundry in the corner...
点评日期: 2015年9月23日