查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自347份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 7.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.9
  • 餐饮 9.1
排序条件

Mohit G.(来自印度)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Nice Home Stay
This was excellent home stay with nice breakfast. Internet was poor.
点评日期: 2016年6月26日

Todd C.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Stay with Praety
Absolutely beautiful home in a traditional setting. Praety is wonderful. The best 'breakfast included' deal out there. Everything is made with love. Highly recommend staying here.
点评日期: 2016年6月18日

Teodora T.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Best breakfast and owners ever!
Breakfast is truly amazing, a lot of choices, abundant, great taste and presentation: exactly like in the photos of other reviews I've seen online. The family who lives and owns the place are so nice and the atmosphere is beautiful. Yes, you might see little lezards, maybe some ants and hear the roosters in the morning, but that was the case in other places I stayed in Ubud as well. My boyfriend and I were back in Ubud and we made sure to stay at Praety even for 1 night.
点评日期: 2016年6月14日

Zuraini M.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
THE PERFECT HOME STAY IN UBUD
We booked for 2 nights but we ended up staying for 3 nights. Beautiful home stay, loving the ambience. Room is spacious with 2 queen beds and bath tub. Home stay is run by the sweetest family ever, Mbok Praety is the real deal guys. She cooked an amazing breakfast. Banana Jaffle, Banana pancake, vegetables omelette and her fruit salads is to die for! Excellent wifi connection. Definitely will come back! Thank you Praety Homestay!
点评日期: 2016年6月5日

Marcin A.(来自德国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Super home stay!
Nice people! best brakefast, but no air con.
点评日期: 2016年5月28日

Pat S.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Nice breakfast
Very relaxing stay here. Breakfast was good. No toiletries provided.
点评日期: 2016年5月21日

Lisanne A.(来自荷兰)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Best home stay in Ubud
The place is really beautiful and the rooms are decorated very homely. The family who lives here are the most gentle en welcoming people. We made a mistake with the booking reservation and booked a day too early but that was no problem and we still could stay another night. They offer al kinds of trips and nothing is too much to ask. The breaksfast
点评日期: 2016年4月25日

Gustav L.(来自瑞典)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Lovely
Excellent place to stay and above all a very friendly, kind and accommodating family that owns this home stay. Great room. Very nice surroundings.
点评日期: 2016年4月19日

Kerstin H.(来自德国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
The perfect home stay
We enjoyed the best breakfast in our holiday! It was fantastic. We spent 4 nights here. The family was always kind, helpful and lovely, sometimes we even got free fruits in the afternoon. Can't expect more from a home stay (for that very good price)... thus, we would stay here again :)
点评日期: 2016年4月1日

Ngoc N.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Perfect, price reasonable
We really like the breakfast. It's so delicious. Beautiful homestay. Good location near Ubud market!
点评日期: 2016年1月28日