arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自344份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 7.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.9
  • 餐饮 9.1

Teodora T.
加拿大
2016年6月14日
Best breakfast and owners ever!
Breakfast is truly amazing, a lot of choices, abundant, great taste and presentation: exactly like in the photos of other reviews I've seen online. The family who lives and owns the place are so nice and the atmosphere is beautiful. Yes, you might see little lezards, maybe some ants and hear the roosters in the morning, but that was the case in other places I stayed in Ubud as well. My boyfriend and I were back in Ubud and we made sure to stay at Praety even for 1 night.

Zuraini M.
马来西亚
2016年6月5日
THE PERFECT HOME STAY IN UBUD
We booked for 2 nights but we ended up staying for 3 nights. Beautiful home stay, loving the ambience. Room is spacious with 2 queen beds and bath tub. Home stay is run by the sweetest family ever, Mbok Praety is the real deal guys. She cooked an amazing breakfast. Banana Jaffle, Banana pancake, vegetables omelette and her fruit salads is to die for! Excellent wifi connection. Definitely will come back! Thank you Praety Homestay!

Marcin A.
德国
2016年5月28日
Super home stay!
Nice people! best brakefast, but no air con.

Pat S.
马来西亚
2016年5月21日
Nice breakfast
Very relaxing stay here. Breakfast was good. No toiletries provided.

Lisanne A.
荷兰
2016年4月25日
Best home stay in Ubud
The place is really beautiful and the rooms are decorated very homely. The family who lives here are the most gentle en welcoming people. We made a mistake with the booking reservation and booked a day too early but that was no problem and we still could stay another night. They offer al kinds of trips and nothing is too much to ask. The breaksfast

Gustav L.
瑞典
2016年4月19日
Lovely
Excellent place to stay and above all a very friendly, kind and accommodating family that owns this home stay. Great room. Very nice surroundings.

Kerstin H.
德国
2016年4月1日
The perfect home stay
We enjoyed the best breakfast in our holiday! It was fantastic. We spent 4 nights here. The family was always kind, helpful and lovely, sometimes we even got free fruits in the afternoon. Can't expect more from a home stay (for that very good price)... thus, we would stay here again :)

Ngoc N.
越南
2016年1月28日
Perfect, price reasonable
We really like the breakfast. It's so delicious. Beautiful homestay. Good location near Ubud market!

WONG T.
马来西亚
2016年1月10日
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good. don't expect too much on the room comfort

WONG T.
马来西亚
2016年1月10日
i like the breakfast very much
i like the breakfast very much
i like the breakfast very much