最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自356份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.9
  • 餐饮 9.1
排序条件

HSI(来自台湾)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
早餐是最吸引人的賣點
早餐最棒 其他普通
凌晨三點半公雞會準時叫個不停 我們住了三晚都是如此 嚴重影響睡眠品質 不過因為是民宿 所以也接受了 網路慢比較不穩定 若需要計程車服務 建議去大街詢問價錢 因為直接跟主人訂車真是超級貴 (真是坑錢)
点评日期: 2015年3月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

lung(来自台湾)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
道地的bali民宿,親切,早餐嚇死人的好!~~值得來
親切、價格、早餐
這樣的價格 住在bali島 、提供這樣的早餐 很超值。 唯一挑剔 大概是吹風機跟睡覺只有小小毯子。 女主人很親切,租機車也很便宜 車子很新。
点评日期: 2015年1月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

joanne(来自台湾)
夫妇
标准房
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
早餐超好吃!但最後被老闆娘騙~
早餐真的非常好吃!非常推推推推薦!但是最後一刻還是發生被騙錢的感覺.打從入住的第一天,就有跟老闆娘說要訂接駁車去機場, 價錢也在一開始時就已談好了.但卻在最後一刻提高價格.這讓人非常不開心,當下也找不到其他交通工具,不得已只好勉強答應.真的讓人非常的失望,就在最後一天要離開巴厘島的時候.
老闆娘會更改接駁車的價錢,一開始問價跟最後搭車的價錢會不同,請各位小心被騙.
点评日期: 2014年11月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yen(来自台湾)
夫妇
标准房
入住了2晚(2013年1月)
親切的homestay
早餐棒
Homestay的每一個人都非常的親切,房間是小了點,衛浴設備也老舊,不過早餐非常的豐富,每個服務人員都帶著笑容,很有活力!
点评日期: 2013年1月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

CHUANCHING(来自台湾)
团队游客
标准房
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
別有洞天的特色民宿
走路不到十分鐘就可到烏布最熱鬧的街道!超豐盛又用心的早餐!
女主人就是preaty本人!她非常親切可愛! 二樓的房間十分寬敞,房裡也佈置的相當可愛有峇里風味! 外陽台是適合用下午茶和早餐的地方!還可遠眺鄰近的房屋! 除了蟲鳴鳥叫公雞啼,夜晚非常靜謐,絕對讓你有遠離都市塵囂的感覺! 特別是走路十分鐘就可走到烏布的主街,相當方便! 浴室也很乾淨清潔,唯有衣物沒掛勾有點不知所措!連蓬頭不是很好使用! 二樓網路進房內就失去信號,不過,來峇里嘛!就是要丟掉3C,不是嗎?
点评日期: 2012年10月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yoshikazu(来自日本)
夫妇
标准双人房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Caution: Bedbugs! トコジラミ(南京虫)注意
Pros: One of the best breakfasts in Ubud they provide. Nice family homestay feeling. Rather good location, close to the central area. Some restaurants and massage places nearby. Cons: One of their room has full of Bedbags bed, I had killed more than 100 bugs but they still bited our body a lot. We stayed for 4 nights and the first night we had this problem so moved to another room then there was no Bedbags. If you do not like Bedbags, be careful on watching the bed and pillows, they are slow and do not fly or jump, just walking.
点评日期: 2016年9月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Robin(来自美国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了11晚(2016年8月)
Nice place, lovely family
Pros: Lovely guesthouse and lovely family. Well located, spacious room and light. I got dengue fever while staying and the family did everything they could to make me feel at home and looked after. I can't rate their friendliness and welcome highly enough. Cons: I know people rate the breakfasts but I personally found them a bit too salty. The bathrooms could use with an update. They also needed to be prompted to provide new towels and sheets.
点评日期: 2016年9月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Helena(来自德国)
夫妇
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Great homestay run by a heartwarming family
This homestay is run by a such a lovely and extremely helpful family! You can just feel that they love being hosts. They organised us tours for reasonable prices (which does not always happrn) and helped out with any questions. Also the breakfast included is amazing and one of the bests we had so far! They always make you eat breakfast even though you had one on a tour. So be prepared to eat a lot. The whole house is beautiful with cozy rooms and hot shower. It's just a 10 minutes walk to ubud palace with many warungs in the street. Overall we can highly recommend staying at this homestay you will just love the place. If we ever go back to ubud we would definitely stay there again!
点评日期: 2016年9月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Craig(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
标准双人房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Highly recommend!!
Tranquil setting, cheap accommodation and as mentioned, the breakfast was the best I had in Bali. The hosts are so welcoming and friendly and make you feel right at home. Would highly recommend staying here if you can. :)
点评日期: 2016年8月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Anja(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
标准房
入住了5晚(2016年7月)
Comfortable and cozy
We stayed for 4 nights with our young daughter. Pros: The family are very lovely and helpful. The garden setting is so lovely and peaceful. Its back from the street so no traffic noise. The breakfast is seriously excellent - it's generous and beautiful to look at as well as being really delicious. The room is neat and theres a little verandah out the front that is great for reading. The wifi connection is also good. Cons: It's a but far from the main cafes and shops. There are a few places to eat in the street but not the choices that Ubud is known for. Also when traveling with a young child we really had to plan outings to be able to come home for naps. Because of the distance we often caught a taxi back home. There is the noise of motorbikes going to the neighbours just out the window, and also roosters crowing in the morning - these sounds are common everywhere in Ubud though so maybe it's unavoidable. The room is very basic - no soap, Thin towels, no bottled water etc but for the price maybe we can't expect this. The bed is noisy - i had to be careful eveytime i moved not to wake my toddler. Overall it was a really lovely, cozy stay but perhaps better suited to families with older children or travellers who don't mind walking and don't need too many comforts.
点评日期: 2016年8月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: