arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自342份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 7.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.9
  • 餐饮 9.1

joanne C.
台湾
2014年11月12日
早餐超好吃!但最後被老闆娘騙~
早餐真的非常好吃!非常推推推推薦!但是最後一刻還是發生被騙錢的感覺.打從入住的第一天,就有跟老闆娘說要訂接駁車去機場, 價錢也在一開始時就已談好了.但卻在最後一刻提高價格.這讓人非常不開心,當下也找不到其他交通工具,不得已只好勉強答應.真的讓人非常的失望,就在最後一天要離開巴厘島的時候.
老闆娘會更改接駁車的價錢,一開始問價跟最後搭車的價錢會不同,請各位小心被騙.

Yen S.
台湾
2013年1月17日
親切的homestay
早餐棒
Homestay的每一個人都非常的親切,房間是小了點,衛浴設備也老舊,不過早餐非常的豐富,每個服務人員都帶著笑容,很有活力!

CHUANCHING T.
台湾
2012年10月17日
別有洞天的特色民宿
走路不到十分鐘就可到烏布最熱鬧的街道!超豐盛又用心的早餐!
女主人就是preaty本人!她非常親切可愛! 二樓的房間十分寬敞,房裡也佈置的相當可愛有峇里風味! 外陽台是適合用下午茶和早餐的地方!還可遠眺鄰近的房屋! 除了蟲鳴鳥叫公雞啼,夜晚非常靜謐,絕對讓你有遠離都市塵囂的感覺! 特別是走路十分鐘就可走到烏布的主街,相當方便! 浴室也很乾淨清潔,唯有衣物沒掛勾有點不知所措!連蓬頭不是很好使用! 二樓網路進房內就失去信號,不過,來峇里嘛!就是要丟掉3C,不是嗎?

pien V.
澳大利亚
2016年7月21日
Best stay so far
The breakfast was amazing, the hosts were so welcoming and friendly. Beautifull little spot!

Yan Y.
中国
2016年7月13日
wonderful
very traditional local family with warming hostess and delicated food. in the night very quite and cool.feel peaceful and blessed here. but remember to bring a dryer if you need.

Lai L.
马来西亚
2016年7月8日
sweet honey moon
some great point for the host. food people environment services location

Kevin T.
荷兰
2016年7月6日
Just a lovely stay in Ubud, only a bit hot sometimes
The people working here are truly amazing. The breakfast is also incredible. Would definitely recommend to stay here. Minor downside, no AC. With only a small fan in the room, it will never be cold. However, this does not have a negative impact on your stay.

Mohit G.
印度
2016年6月26日
Nice Home Stay
This was excellent home stay with nice breakfast. Internet was poor.

Todd C.
美国
2016年6月18日
Stay with Praety
Absolutely beautiful home in a traditional setting. Praety is wonderful. The best 'breakfast included' deal out there. Everything is made with love. Highly recommend staying here.

Teodora T.
加拿大
2016年6月14日
Best breakfast and owners ever!
Breakfast is truly amazing, a lot of choices, abundant, great taste and presentation: exactly like in the photos of other reviews I've seen online. The family who lives and owns the place are so nice and the atmosphere is beautiful. Yes, you might see little lezards, maybe some ants and hear the roosters in the morning, but that was the case in other places I stayed in Ubud as well. My boyfriend and I were back in Ubud and we made sure to stay at Praety even for 1 night.