最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自356份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.9
  • 餐饮 9.1
排序条件

Nicola(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了7晚(2015年10月)
Great place, great place, GREAT PRAETY!
Breakfasts were amazing, beautiful homestay and lovely family
Great homestay - would recommend. Simple accommodation with amazing breakfasts. Wasnt expecting the world for $20/night but this place is just lovely, simple and humble. Would definitely return!
点评日期: 2015年10月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Oleh(来自乌克兰)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Nice place in the heart of Ubud
Praety (owner), location, atmosphere
First of all you feel like living in Balinese Ubud family, owner (Praety) lives in the same yard, and there're plenty of neighbours all around the walls :) Add excellent Mama's Warung in 10 meters, and Yoga barn within walking distance. Multiply by Praety's hospitality and you'll get a perfect cocktail of local spirit. Being back in Ubud will stay here again!
点评日期: 2015年10月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kelsey(来自美国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
short stay in Ubud
Character, friendly family, breakfast
We had a nice stay at Praety's. It was within walking distance to the center of town, and we loved the Balinese character of the place. It's a homestay so nothing fancy, but great value for the price. We meet a woman there who comes to Bali a few times a year and always stops by Praety's for breakfast because they have the best banana pancakes and we'd agree :)
点评日期: 2015年10月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

MASAKI(来自阿富汗)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
warm and local
warm homestay
love the atmosphere there defnetly ill be back to here.
点评日期: 2015年10月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

niina(来自芬兰)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了4晚(2015年9月)
beautiful and cheap place to stay
Breakfast, location, great scooter
We liked our 4 nights stay in Praety. Owners were great, organised mt. Rinjani trekking cheap and made heavenly breakfast! Room was good, a bit small but good bead with mosquitonet. Location was good, not far from center. You should also try mamas warung in the same road but do not use the Anjali laundry in the corner...
点评日期: 2015年9月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

SHEUE(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Moderate
Breakfast, Staff and Location
Overall is good. However,The room condition can be improve further as the room is quite small. In addition, the brightness of the room and toilet need to be improve further as there is no fluorescence light.
点评日期: 2015年7月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Beata(来自波兰)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Good homestay
ambiance, food, people
Wonderful staff, quiet place, great food. We wanted to stay another night but alas, they were booked solid. Will definitely return!
点评日期: 2015年6月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Quoc(来自越南)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
So lovely homestay: convenience & yummy breakast
beautiful & yummy breakfast, warm owner, near good and low price restaurant (opposite the home stay)
As many comments before, the breakfast here is so beautiful + yummy. There is 01 option in their list "rice..." (forgot the name) that you have to request in advance, should try. Owner very helpful, I asked for early breakfast right at 6:30am and they tried to make them soonest for me at 7:00am (instead of 7:30 - I thought like other hotel breakfast can be from 6:00/6:30). This guest house also opposite a local restaurants (many local people also come to this restaurant): price here is very low (15-20k IDR for food and 3-10k IDR for drink) and there are also about 10-15 courses to choose. Laundry service right next door, 20'-25' walk from Palace but you will see many shops on the way to stop and discover. Sure to be very good option to choose and recommend to friends.
点评日期: 2015年5月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kayla(来自美国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了4晚(2015年4月)
Backpacking through Ubud
The family of the homestay is absolutely amazing, they are super accomodating and the rooms are beautiful. Their breakfasts are amazing and you always feel at home.
My friend and I are backpacking south east Asia and stopped in Ubud, we heard the Praety home had really high ratings and I can totally agree. We were greeted by a warm, friendly family and a gorgeous temple-like home. Their complimentary breakfasts are unreal and the rooms are clean and cozy. It's a nice, quiet place to relax and get away from the "nightlife" of Ubud.
点评日期: 2015年5月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ricardas(来自立陶宛)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
nice homestay
great breakfast, friendly staff
Everything was ok, but roosters in neighbourhood are too loud in the early morning.
点评日期: 2015年4月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: