arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (821)

商务旅客 (237)

夫妇 (244)

单行旅客 (146)

家庭及年幼儿童 (77)

家庭及大龄儿童 (60)

团队游客 (57)

很满意
7.3
来自821份点评
环境和清洁度
7.6
设施
5.8
位置
7.5
客房舒适度
7.3
服务
7.5
性价比
7.8
餐饮
5.7

3.3 Lingling L.
Indonesia
2014年6月9日
Not worth it
The room is not clean, have a broken curtain, no tooth brush, no tooth paste etc.

2.7 Lala A.
Indonesia
2014年6月3日
Nothing
Nothing...very bad hotel

4 LISA L.
Indonesia
2014年6月2日
Standard budget hotel
I choose to stay at this hotel because I read some good comments about it but turn out to be disappointed experience for me. I know I cannot expect more from a budget hotel, so I went out early in the morning & came back late at night but during my 2 nights there, every night after came back from outside I found a small roach. The first night, the roach walked beside my bed where I quickly hitted it of with slipper. The second night, the roach ran away from the bed to the sofa next to the bed. So, I was difficult to sleep those 2 nights thinking about the roach. The hotel may need to spray the premisses to get rid of those insects. The first night, not only roach, there also some black ants and other insects in the room. So, I felt disgusted and hard to sleep during my stay. Personally, I will not back to stay there again.

8 Enrico T.
Indonesia
2014年9月26日
budget hotel in the heart of denpasar
location,value, city hotel
I am overall satisfied with the condiition of the hotel. Yes it is small as what budget hotel offers but the location cannot go wrong because excatly at the heart of Denpasar.

7 Yunita C.
Indonesia
2014年6月4日
Good enough to stay here for a few days.
Hi,speed internet, clean, cheap, fast service
I like to stay here. Cheap, hi,speed internet, good air conditioner, but more comfortable if they make a real bathroom, not portable :)

6 novy W.
Indonesia
2014年5月11日
good design
clean room
the hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price.

6 Pimpida N.
Thailand
2014年4月21日
Nice little hotel on our way out
Shower capsule, attentive staffs and clean room
It was alright. We arrived at the hotel around 5pm and went out to Kuta beach just to discover that it was already overcrowded. Headed back to the hotel and slept for five hours before proceeding to the airport. The trip in Bali was short, but alright.

5.3 Regina N.
Indonesia
2014年4月7日
Quite a recommended hotel for backpackers
Free Wi-Fi everywhere, Some TV channels including HBO and Music channel, Room is simple but nice.
The hotel is recommended for backpackers because the room is small, and the hotel does not provide meals (no restaurant) - although there is light meals for breakfast. The room is small but quite nice to rest. The room does not set up as a place to rest and relax, but only for sleeping. The bathroom and toilet are located in the middle of the room inside a tube. The bathroom and toilet are very small, and dedicated only for bath, defecation and urination. Taxi is easy to reach because they are stand by outside of the hotel. I would recommend the hotel for those who prefer travelling that resting.

8 ina K.
Indonesia
2014年4月7日
Good room and location
Room, location, pool

9.7 Nurul R.
Malaysia
2014年4月9日
Bali is the beutifull paradise on earth
Worth your money for staying
Nice hotel, clean and cheap. The location is perfect if you want to experience Nyepi parade. But others than that is quite far from sea, nightlife and all the fun. Its ok for traveler who have transportation. For single traveler better stay around Kuta area.