很满意 7.3
来自833条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自833份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 5.4
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

febry(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年1月)
nice n simple
like it
really nice n simple hotel with clean room in the center of bali
点评日期: 2012年2月11日

Vickesh(来自美国)
单行旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了11晚(2011年7月)
"Service is never limited"
Staff
The staff is very friendly and creates a relaxed atmosphere.
点评日期: 2012年2月10日

Pingchen(来自中国)
家庭及大龄儿童
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年1月)
colorful hotel, very clean
clean, good location
It looks bright and colorful, very comfortable bed, very clean, the bathroom is modern. it is very worthy. if you want to get some hot water, you have to go to the ground floor. and there is no restruarant in hotel.
点评日期: 2012年2月7日

Wong(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年1月)
Chic hotel with great wifi
love the room, vending machine and wifi computers
it was great staying in pop with all the facilities at hand. but on the other hand, i had a panic attack because the staff did not return me my passport after making copies. the room was great but for the whole night, continuous knocking from everywhere was all i heard so i am safe to say i didnt sleep well at night. all in all a 50/50 review.
点评日期: 2012年1月29日

Robby(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了3晚(2012年1月)
Minimalis Hotel
Reasonable Price
The room in quite small but really enjoy the environment, design of the room is quite interesting also
点评日期: 2012年1月22日

wu(来自中国)
单行旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了3晚(2012年1月)
POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
Nice room
Nice hotel, but its location is not good and not convinent to eat and walk around. It's next to the road and so noisy.
点评日期: 2012年1月22日

Vincent(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了3晚(2012年1月)
Nice, Clean, And Surely Affordable
Affordable
This is a must stay hotel when in Bali if you're not targeting the luxury hotel. It's family friendly, very clean. Good service. And though it says no breakfast, they still provide you local food every morning for free. At night, you can walk to simpang enam area and enjoy some nice dinners at some foodstalls there
点评日期: 2012年1月21日

angielia(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了2晚(2012年1月)
minimalist hotel but great value of money
bathroom, hotel location, price
i like this hotel cause its just so minimalist, im suitable with this hotel cause im not a hotel-stay type of person, but i like to travelling, so i just stayed at hotel at night for sleep and bath. the location of the hotel is great too. you can find a lot of eating place outside the hotel and its near shopping place too, so its just strategic. the bedroom is clean and huge. the bathroom is so minimalist and i really like it. one point that i dont really like is at night it can be a bit noisy if there are noisy guests in the hallway, and there is no phone for calling service, so we have to go downstair for complaining something.
点评日期: 2012年1月18日

Barbara(来自加拿大)
家庭及大龄儿童
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年1月)
bare bones
not far from the airport
Staff at front desk were helpful. This is really a bare bones hotel, but bed was comfortable. No breakfast. We were looking for something close to the airport and were just sleeping there so it did the trick. Is supposed to be 10 minutes from the airport, but allow at least 20 with traffic.
点评日期: 2012年1月17日

Ivone(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了5晚(2011年8月)
Great Hotel for Business Traveler
Clean, efficient and Nice Room
had a great time to stay at pop harris hotel. staffs were friendly, and the room was clean. it's a bit small, but if it is only for business traveler, it's enough. there were many restaurants around so it's easy to find food.
点评日期: 2012年1月12日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: