很满意 7.3
来自833条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自833份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 5.4
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Inna(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年6月)
It's A Transit-Hotel, Don't Expect Too Much
None
As we only stayed for a couple of hours, everything was OK, except for the leaking Air-Conditioner and shower. Room floor was wet all over. Other thing is there's no room service/in-room phone, and the housekeeping staff who loves to knock on the door in the morning, rushing and insisting to clean the room LOL
点评日期: 2012年7月2日

nita(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了10晚(2012年6月)
great location
simple
simple and great location, sma ll room but clean enough and good staff and helpful
点评日期: 2012年6月28日

Diana(来自新加坡)
夫妇
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了4晚(2012年6月)
Great location but small clean rooms!
Very clean hotel
it was very clean and the toilets are very small though. the room service was a bit annoying though because we did say please don't disturb and said no to room service twice, but the guy opened the door anyway. but besides that, checking in was a breeze.
点评日期: 2012年6月21日

dinesh(来自印度)
单行旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Lolli 'POP' for budget traveller!!
unique bathroom, clean & comfortable,free internet,colour scheme
although pop is not located in a real tourist destination, it is a heaven once you enter it!! pop is a real pleasant surprise with very clean and comfortable rooms. bathroom is a tiny ’pod’ but clean, unique and built in high standards. ac, lcd tv and beds are comfortable. the computer zone in the lobby with free internet is a positive feature. the simple balinese breakfast “nasi jingoo” is fine. they also provide towel, safety box, shampoo, soap, and mineral water daily. there are many local restaurants nearby including an indian restaurant. the staffs are friendly and the receptionists are well mannered. i was impressed by the gesture of the lady receptionist, who allowed me to check-out more than one hour late!! the neon color scheme of this hotel, from the innovative words pop upon entrance to the different brightly colored mosquito netting makes this hotel truly stands out. i wish to go back again and again!!
点评日期: 2012年6月20日

Go(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年6月)
Just for taking a rest
Cheap and clean
This hotel is cheat but we can find clean rooms. A lot of food near the hotel.
点评日期: 2012年6月19日

Go(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年6月)
Just for taking a rest
Cheap and clean
This hotel is cheat but we can find clean rooms. A lot of food near the hotel.
点评日期: 2012年6月19日

Silvy(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了3晚(2012年6月)
Great location, nice and clean
great location, many restaurants nearby, clean
we absolutely enjoyed our stay at pop! hotel. it's strategically located in the heart of denpasar with easy access to restaurants, shopping centre and other places of interest. mostly, the room is neat and clean, great price for a family's holiday. the staff is friendly, helpful and attentive of a guest's queries.
点评日期: 2012年6月18日

Sat(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年6月)
lovely hotel with reasonable price
Price
The hotel is clean and price is reasonable, staff are friendly and helpful. The location is at denpasar and lot of local food restaurants. Simple breakfast and nice colourful hotel.
点评日期: 2012年6月17日

Mary(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Clean and nice hotel for a night
Eco friendly, very functional shower/bathroom pod in room, very good for the price.
I requested a quiet room and got one far from the street. It was quiet except for the occasional door banging down the hall. Breakfast was green rice with shredded chicken wrapped in banana leaf, tasty though spicy. It cost 85,000 IRD for taxi from airport, just as shown on the fare chart at the airport. There is a bank next door where I exchanged Canadian dollars at very good rates, actually the best rate I could find compared to airport and other money changers.
点评日期: 2012年6月15日

Ricci(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了2晚(2012年6月)
Simple and nice hotel
Best price and near airport
This hotel has a very interesting room interior. its concept is simple but very cozy. But i got a little trouble for the wi-fi signal and i'm not the big fans of its breakfast. But overall, i like to stay here. Great place meets best price.
点评日期: 2012年6月11日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: