查看酒店资料

很满意 7.3
来自829条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自829份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 5.8
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

dinesh R.(来自印度)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Lolli 'POP' for budget traveller!!
unique bathroom, clean & comfortable,free internet,colour scheme
although pop is not located in a real tourist destination, it is a heaven once you enter it!! pop is a real pleasant surprise with very clean and comfortable rooms. bathroom is a tiny ’pod’ but clean, unique and built in high standards. ac, lcd tv and beds are comfortable. the computer zone in the lobby with free internet is a positive feature. the simple balinese breakfast “nasi jingoo” is fine. they also provide towel, safety box, shampoo, soap, and mineral water daily. there are many local restaurants nearby including an indian restaurant. the staffs are friendly and the receptionists are well mannered. i was impressed by the gesture of the lady receptionist, who allowed me to check-out more than one hour late!! the neon color scheme of this hotel, from the innovative words pop upon entrance to the different brightly colored mosquito netting makes this hotel truly stands out. i wish to go back again and again!!
点评日期: 2012年6月20日

Go S.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2012年6月)
Just for taking a rest
Cheap and clean
This hotel is cheat but we can find clean rooms. A lot of food near the hotel.
点评日期: 2012年6月19日

Go S.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2012年6月)
Just for taking a rest
Cheap and clean
This hotel is cheat but we can find clean rooms. A lot of food near the hotel.
点评日期: 2012年6月19日

Silvy S.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2012年6月)
Great location, nice and clean
great location, many restaurants nearby, clean
we absolutely enjoyed our stay at pop! hotel. it's strategically located in the heart of denpasar with easy access to restaurants, shopping centre and other places of interest. mostly, the room is neat and clean, great price for a family's holiday. the staff is friendly, helpful and attentive of a guest's queries.
点评日期: 2012年6月18日

Sat Y.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2012年6月)
lovely hotel with reasonable price
Price
The hotel is clean and price is reasonable, staff are friendly and helpful. The location is at denpasar and lot of local food restaurants. Simple breakfast and nice colourful hotel.
点评日期: 2012年6月17日

Mary F.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Clean and nice hotel for a night
Eco friendly, very functional shower/bathroom pod in room, very good for the price.
I requested a quiet room and got one far from the street. It was quiet except for the occasional door banging down the hall. Breakfast was green rice with shredded chicken wrapped in banana leaf, tasty though spicy. It cost 85,000 IRD for taxi from airport, just as shown on the fare chart at the airport. There is a bank next door where I exchanged Canadian dollars at very good rates, actually the best rate I could find compared to airport and other money changers.
点评日期: 2012年6月15日

Ricci C.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2012年6月)
Simple and nice hotel
Best price and near airport
This hotel has a very interesting room interior. its concept is simple but very cozy. But i got a little trouble for the wi-fi signal and i'm not the big fans of its breakfast. But overall, i like to stay here. Great place meets best price.
点评日期: 2012年6月11日

vonnie S.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Best Value Business Hotel
Clean, comfortable, affordable, very appropriate for business trip, sofa bed is available in each room
i have stayed in pop for few times and i think it is still the best choice for business trip
点评日期: 2012年6月9日

Vincent T.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2012年5月)
Nice, Clean, And Surely Affordable
Affordable and easy access
It has been a countless visit to Bali and I always choose to stay in this hotel because of its price and the service they provide. Wifi is available in all rooms, simple breakfast is served though it's not provided in written. Walking distance about 5 minutes from hotel, you will find lots of food sellers, a mini market. Starbucks is just crossing the road.
点评日期: 2012年6月8日

IMELDA S.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2012年3月)
great location
great location
This hotel is very beautiful with green and orange colors are fresh and well located close to the crowd. stayed in this hotel is quite fun because when night falls there is culinary that can be enjoyed around the hotel
点评日期: 2012年6月5日