查看酒店资料

很满意 7.3
来自830条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自829份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 5.8
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 5.7

Hadi G.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2012年8月)
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good hotel exceeded my expectations with cheep price
i will back to pop hotel denpasar teuku umar hotel if any business trip again. its sure...!
点评日期: 2012年8月10日

Henk C.(来自荷兰)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2012年8月)
Great hotel for 1 night
first 'normal' toilet in 6 weeks.
we booked the hotel since we had a flight to jakarta and had a comfortable stay. shower and toilet are in a small cabin but work very well. this hotel is a good base to discover the neigbourhoud, not for staying and relaxing since there is no pool.
点评日期: 2012年8月9日

kurnia S.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2012年7月)
good location
location
the hotel is very nice...rate is very good and clean
点评日期: 2012年8月7日

Rujee R.(来自泰国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2012年8月)
Good color
modern
The hotel is bright color, the facility is enough to sleep and take a rest. The design is very modern and looks interesting.
点评日期: 2012年8月5日

Ricardo R.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年6月)
Small and unclean room
Unique decoration
I don't like staying there. The room is small esp the toilet.. The bed sheet made my skin itchy. And it was very noisy outside the room.
点评日期: 2012年8月3日

kurnia S.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年7月)
great location and nice hotel
location
nice and clean hotel, you can found many restaurant around hotel. service is good.
点评日期: 2012年7月30日

Stefanie M.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年7月)
Decent hotel for a night
Comfortable bed, solid wifi
Funky, modern hotel with decent room. Bed was comfortable but shower leaked out of pod all over the floor, which was annoying. Breakfast ("quick bite") was included but was only Indonesian in a banana leaf...at least it was something to start with. Staff was friendly, but travel desk staff did not speak English and could not help us book a ride to Padangbai because their one driver was busy. Ended up going outside and bartering with a taxi driver for the ride, which worked out. Bakeries in nearby vicinity.
点评日期: 2012年7月28日

Gunadi S.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2012年7月)
Value for money
a small but well designed room, making the best of the available space. a clean room with a nice clean linen and comfy bed.
it's a no frill hotel suitable for a budget traveller or a longer staying traveller. location is not in downtown Denpasar, not in the touristy area. however reasonably close to Kuta and Sanur to go by a cab. there are a few restaurants and cafe's on Jl Teuku Umar but mainly catered to the locals. you get a free Balinese breakfast with tea and coffee. Not fantastic but acceptable I found it cheaper to book thru Agoda than going directly.
点评日期: 2012年7月27日

Vincent L.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2012年7月)
Art In A Modern Stay
Bright, breezy, upbeat, life on the move
Amazingly simple check in and out with Agoda booking, hassle-free. Lovely room with same theme of Pop, practical ledge and 'platform' to put bags /stuff. Only setback of the beautiful-looking capsule bath / toilet is the tough-to-slide door that is not as easy to use. Hot water funtions well. Nice view from the room I had with the bamboos on another plot of land. Clean, odour free room, good service. I recommend guests to bring their own soap, shampoo instead of the provided gratis. Bath towels provided is good. I rate this 8.5 out of 10.
点评日期: 2012年7月27日

Yenny H.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2012年7月)
Clean room, great shower..
Great shower, very clean room, location near kuta square and beach
for the prices, this is a really great hotel. ( i've booked this same hotel for my vacation next month with my friends lol ). the room was clean, and the bed was very comfortable, and great shower.. =) the only thing thats lacking from this hotel is its size. i was very suprised when i first got into the room, it was so small, but turns out it was okay (as i only use the room for sleep + shower)..
点评日期: 2012年7月27日