很满意 7.3
来自833条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自833份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 5.4
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Ronald(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年7月)
Funky Hotel
Great location
Pop hotel is a great hotel for transports happy to stay in the hustle and bussle of DPS city. The rooms are small but very functional. The only 2 negatives are breakfast is crap and in my 3 stays I have only once had hot water.
点评日期: 2012年8月17日

Cherie(来自)
单行旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年8月)
a great hotel which meet all the basic requirement
always service with a smile on their face.. is just so pleasant staying there
A great hotel with good service and cheap prices.. the room is clean and nicely done.
点评日期: 2012年8月17日

Salim(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年7月)
Nice little hotel
Location
Great hotel for one night and storing your stuff while you explore bali
点评日期: 2012年8月13日

Hadi(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年8月)
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good hotel exceeded my expectations with cheep price
i will back to pop hotel denpasar teuku umar hotel if any business trip again. its sure...!
点评日期: 2012年8月10日

Henk(来自荷兰)
家庭(带幼儿)
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年8月)
Great hotel for 1 night
first 'normal' toilet in 6 weeks.
we booked the hotel since we had a flight to jakarta and had a comfortable stay. shower and toilet are in a small cabin but work very well. this hotel is a good base to discover the neigbourhoud, not for staying and relaxing since there is no pool.
点评日期: 2012年8月9日

kurnia(来自印度尼西亚)
团队旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了2晚(2012年7月)
good location
location
the hotel is very nice...rate is very good and clean
点评日期: 2012年8月7日

Rujee(来自泰国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年8月)
Good color
modern
The hotel is bright color, the facility is enough to sleep and take a rest. The design is very modern and looks interesting.
点评日期: 2012年8月5日

Ricardo(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年6月)
Small and unclean room
Unique decoration
I don't like staying there. The room is small esp the toilet.. The bed sheet made my skin itchy. And it was very noisy outside the room.
点评日期: 2012年8月3日

kurnia(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年7月)
great location and nice hotel
location
nice and clean hotel, you can found many restaurant around hotel. service is good.
点评日期: 2012年7月30日

Stefanie(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年7月)
Decent hotel for a night
Comfortable bed, solid wifi
Funky, modern hotel with decent room. Bed was comfortable but shower leaked out of pod all over the floor, which was annoying. Breakfast ("quick bite") was included but was only Indonesian in a banana leaf...at least it was something to start with. Staff was friendly, but travel desk staff did not speak English and could not help us book a ride to Padangbai because their one driver was busy. Ended up going outside and bartering with a taxi driver for the ride, which worked out. Bakeries in nearby vicinity.
点评日期: 2012年7月28日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: