查看酒店资料

很满意 7.3
来自829条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自829份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 5.8
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 5.7

Dian T.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2012年10月)
Just about ok
Easy to buy some food, The hotel is clean
For someone who want to know denpasar, its good location. But if this is your first time in bali, i dont recommend it for you.
点评日期: 2012年11月2日

Natalie T.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
A clean functional hotel
Clean, cheap
We only wanted a room to sleep for a few hours before taking a morning boat to the Gili islands and this hotel served the purpose perfectly. Very small capsule-style rooms, with a tiny space-like shower inside. The rooms, however, were spotless and significantly better than I expected for the price. However, as with many hotels in central Denpasaar, it proved very difficult for our taxi to find although located on a busy street.
点评日期: 2012年10月26日

Dendy Y.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2012年10月)
Lovely Budget Hotel and a cozy room
Budget hotel, Hot Shower, Free Wifi, Colorful
me and my wife stayed for 5 nights here and we enjoyed it very much, we spent much time out traveling so although it has a small room, we don't mind at all for we only use it to sleep, took a bath, breakfast. the breakfast was very simple, not much choice with only tea or coffee and a traditional balinese rice (beware it's hot) it also have vending machines and a small cafe but i recommend you to go out and buy from nearest stores. the cons for me was the bed sheets, it has stains and need proper cleaning, other than that, i loved it.
点评日期: 2012年10月25日

Teo V.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Warm and comfortable
Clean and friendly staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Value for a Clean and relax environment.
点评日期: 2012年10月11日

Shin O.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great room
the room is big enough for 3 persons stay! there is also another extra bed provided. this is an eco green hotel. free breakfast is provided indeed. we enjoyed our stay at this hotel so much! :)
点评日期: 2012年10月7日

Rima A.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年9月)
Nice hotel
clean
good location, clean but i think the room too small
点评日期: 2012年10月3日

Amelia C.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年9月)
nice hotel but small rooms
great price
location is easy to find, affordable price but rooms was to small for a couple
点评日期: 2012年10月2日

Craig C.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年8月)
Fine hotel, not much nearby
Useful staff
This chain of hotels provides cheap, basic, neat and tidy rooms for a reasonable price and this branch was no different. Friendly staff helped us to fix a wifi problem and printed out our flight tickets. There's is very little nearby however.
点评日期: 2012年9月29日

Arifuddin S.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2012年9月)
Great location, easy to go anywhere.
colourful and fresh
Comportable place to stay with fams. Unfortunately, no children play ground available.
点评日期: 2012年9月28日

Tjandra K.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
good value hotel, bright personality, thin walls
he room rate is very cheap
nice, if not a little crazily designed / kitchy, place. cozy bed. good tv. 2 bottles of water and towels included. walls are really thin - guys next door were having a party (and they reacted well when i asked them to turn it down). could hear the couple on the other side of me through the power outlets. shower and bathrooms are setup in a pretty sci-fi tube-like design, but functional in the end. close to delicious suckling pork restaurant (babi guling candar) and starbucks.
点评日期: 2012年9月26日