很满意 7.3
来自833条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自833份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 5.4
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

nita(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
great location but small rooms
great location
clean, simple, great location but small rooms, small bath rooms
点评日期: 2012年11月7日

Hendra(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Bed and breakfast hotel at center of city
Easy to find restaurant nearby
Rooms are small, but clean enough. Bathroom is too small I think. They provide good connection of WIFI and free. Many restaurants nearby.
点评日期: 2012年11月5日

Dian(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了3晚(2012年10月)
Just about ok
Easy to buy some food, The hotel is clean
For someone who want to know denpasar, its good location. But if this is your first time in bali, i dont recommend it for you.
点评日期: 2012年11月2日

linda(来自台湾)
团队游客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
convenient hotel location for buzzing Depansar
restaurant, clean room, price
wow, it certainly is a wow deal. i'm pleased to have stayed with pop hotel in denpasar, due to the fact that i need to be in the area for running some chores. the room although is not huge, but it's very clean and compact. beds are comfortable. services are up to the professional standard. the conventional breakfast is such a delight- the way it's presented and the taste of it. for the things i need to get done, the location is so convenient for me. there are plenty choices of restaurants in walking distance, and i've discovered few good ones too. whenever i need to be in denpasar area, it would make pop hotel defenitely on my top choice list.
点评日期: 2012年11月2日

Natalie(来自英国)
夫妇
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
A clean functional hotel
Clean, cheap
We only wanted a room to sleep for a few hours before taking a morning boat to the Gili islands and this hotel served the purpose perfectly. Very small capsule-style rooms, with a tiny space-like shower inside. The rooms, however, were spotless and significantly better than I expected for the price. However, as with many hotels in central Denpasaar, it proved very difficult for our taxi to find although located on a busy street.
点评日期: 2012年10月26日

Dendy(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了4晚(2012年10月)
Lovely Budget Hotel and a cozy room
Budget hotel, Hot Shower, Free Wifi, Colorful
me and my wife stayed for 5 nights here and we enjoyed it very much, we spent much time out traveling so although it has a small room, we don't mind at all for we only use it to sleep, took a bath, breakfast. the breakfast was very simple, not much choice with only tea or coffee and a traditional balinese rice (beware it's hot) it also have vending machines and a small cafe but i recommend you to go out and buy from nearest stores. the cons for me was the bed sheets, it has stains and need proper cleaning, other than that, i loved it.
点评日期: 2012年10月25日

Teo(来自新加坡)
夫妇
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Warm and comfortable
Clean and friendly staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Value for a Clean and relax environment.
点评日期: 2012年10月11日

Shin(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great room
the room is big enough for 3 persons stay! there is also another extra bed provided. this is an eco green hotel. free breakfast is provided indeed. we enjoyed our stay at this hotel so much! :)
点评日期: 2012年10月7日

Rima(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了2晚(2012年9月)
Nice hotel
clean
good location, clean but i think the room too small
点评日期: 2012年10月3日

Amelia(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了2晚(2012年9月)
nice hotel but small rooms
great price
location is easy to find, affordable price but rooms was to small for a couple
点评日期: 2012年10月2日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: