查看酒店资料

很满意 7.3
来自829条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自829份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 5.8
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Tjandra K.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
convenient hotel location for buzzing Depansar
Budget hotel, Hot Shower, Free Wifi, Colorful
me and my wife stayed for 5 nights here and we enjoyed it very much, we spent much time out traveling so although it has a small room, we don't mind at all for we only use it to sleep, took a bath, breakfast. the breakfast was very simple, not much choice with only tea or coffee and a traditional balinese rice (beware it's hot) it also have vending machines and a small cafe but i recommend you to go out and buy from nearest stores. the cons for me was the bed sheets, it has stains and need proper cleaning, other than that, i loved it.
点评日期: 2012年11月26日

nicky N.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
Very bad
Refill water in hotel
Many ant's in my bedroom and has smell is not good in my bathroom
点评日期: 2012年11月22日

Yongky G.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
Best location for staying in downtown of Denpasar
Value of your money
Facilities are just basic, don't expect too much. Air con was working very good. Clean room. But I can hear very clear the noise outside the room.
点评日期: 2012年11月22日

Rudy S.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2012年8月)
small budget , clean smart room
Vending machine
suitable if we plan to visit trip in the middle of town, or outside area denpasar. for me i use this hotel because i want to avoid traffic jam and save time to visit some attractive places out side denpasar. and i found this hotel, clean, affordable, and just fit with our basic need. now they have traditional massage , very good and relaxed me
点评日期: 2012年11月20日

endang W.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
great location hotel with reasonable price
near restaurant center of indonesian food stall and electronic store
nice place,with nice staff,quite enough,but the hotel feature so minimum,no swimming pool,too little restaurant,minimalist concept,dont like the bathroom
点评日期: 2012年11月19日

Ignatius R.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
Adequtely Funtastic
Bed
It was a funtastic experience. Firstly I thought that the hotel is an ordinary hotel with casual facilities and not to comfortable. But, I was wrong. I found that the Pop Hotel is exaclty what I need. It is clean Hotel, equiped with good standard, and ultimately I can sleep well during my busy travelling duties. The location is perfect, right on the place that we can find foods and interesting places in Denpasar. I was so satisfied with that experience.
点评日期: 2012年11月11日

Thirachat S.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年7月)
Good hotel in town
Clean
Hotel locate in the city but not far from the beach, and easy to access to the beach and department store. Clean hotel and comfort bed and pillow
点评日期: 2012年11月8日

nita J.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
great location but small rooms
great location
clean, simple, great location but small rooms, small bath rooms
点评日期: 2012年11月7日

Hendra J.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Bed and breakfast hotel at center of city
Easy to find restaurant nearby
Rooms are small, but clean enough. Bathroom is too small I think. They provide good connection of WIFI and free. Many restaurants nearby.
点评日期: 2012年11月5日

Dian T.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2012年10月)
Just about ok
Easy to buy some food, The hotel is clean
For someone who want to know denpasar, its good location. But if this is your first time in bali, i dont recommend it for you.
点评日期: 2012年11月2日