很满意 7.3
来自833条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自833份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 5.4
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Yudi(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了3晚(2012年11月)
Small room and need improvement on cleanlines
hotel with reasonable price, free wifi,
the room is small, but enough if only use it to sleep and shower. Air conditioner was working good. Service was acceptable but the cleanliness still needs improvement.I can hear very clear the noise outside the room.
点评日期: 2012年12月1日

Francis(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了3晚(2012年11月)
Location is ok, the other things are not OK
Location..that's all
Room is small, the bathroom (or should I say a bath capsule) is very small. They always forgot to put new towels after they finished make up room. they serve a single menu breakfast. Don't expect to have a bread and butter breakfast here. Parking lot is very limited. he only good thing about the hotel is the location which is at the center of the city
点评日期: 2012年11月29日

Ken(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了3晚(2012年11月)
Small rooms and need improvement on cleanliness
Got restaurant nearby, can hire car and motorcycle in the hotel
Not near to beach so for beach folks, this might not be the place for you. Room is nice for 1 person / couple and if you have more people, kindly book for another room. Service is acceptable but the cleanliness still needs improvement.
点评日期: 2012年11月26日

Tjandra(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
convenient hotel location for buzzing Depansar
Budget hotel, Hot Shower, Free Wifi, Colorful
me and my wife stayed for 5 nights here and we enjoyed it very much, we spent much time out traveling so although it has a small room, we don't mind at all for we only use it to sleep, took a bath, breakfast. the breakfast was very simple, not much choice with only tea or coffee and a traditional balinese rice (beware it's hot) it also have vending machines and a small cafe but i recommend you to go out and buy from nearest stores. the cons for me was the bed sheets, it has stains and need proper cleaning, other than that, i loved it.
点评日期: 2012年11月26日

nicky(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
Very bad
Refill water in hotel
Many ant's in my bedroom and has smell is not good in my bathroom
点评日期: 2012年11月22日

Yongky(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
Best location for staying in downtown of Denpasar
Value of your money
Facilities are just basic, don't expect too much. Air con was working very good. Clean room. But I can hear very clear the noise outside the room.
点评日期: 2012年11月22日

Rudy(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了2晚(2012年8月)
small budget , clean smart room
Vending machine
suitable if we plan to visit trip in the middle of town, or outside area denpasar. for me i use this hotel because i want to avoid traffic jam and save time to visit some attractive places out side denpasar. and i found this hotel, clean, affordable, and just fit with our basic need. now they have traditional massage , very good and relaxed me
点评日期: 2012年11月20日

endang(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
great location hotel with reasonable price
near restaurant center of indonesian food stall and electronic store
nice place,with nice staff,quite enough,but the hotel feature so minimum,no swimming pool,too little restaurant,minimalist concept,dont like the bathroom
点评日期: 2012年11月19日

Ignatius(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
Adequtely Funtastic
Bed
It was a funtastic experience. Firstly I thought that the hotel is an ordinary hotel with casual facilities and not to comfortable. But, I was wrong. I found that the Pop Hotel is exaclty what I need. It is clean Hotel, equiped with good standard, and ultimately I can sleep well during my busy travelling duties. The location is perfect, right on the place that we can find foods and interesting places in Denpasar. I was so satisfied with that experience.
点评日期: 2012年11月11日

Thirachat(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了2晚(2012年7月)
Good hotel in town
Clean
Hotel locate in the city but not far from the beach, and easy to access to the beach and department store. Clean hotel and comfort bed and pillow
点评日期: 2012年11月8日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: