很满意 7.3
来自833条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自833份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 5.4
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件
实用点评

Hoa(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
Small rooms but clean
Clean hotel
Lovely clean modern hotel. Lovely free local breakfast.
点评日期: 2013年1月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Richard(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了3晚(2012年12月)
Clean, tidy and quiet with an unusual design!
It looks like something Ikea designed
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
点评日期: 2013年1月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lim(来自新加坡)
家庭(带幼儿)
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了3晚(2012年12月)
Clean and basic hotel
Good location.. easy to walk to a few key areas for shopping and food
The room came as surprised.. as i was expecting it to be smaller. And it is cleaner then expected. they even bundle in a simple breakfast despite the fact the booking voucher put breakfast no included. receptionist are quite helpful but the service a bit slow.
点评日期: 2013年1月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

aulia(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Catchy colour interior really good price
Catchy colour
when i first time see the hotel advertisement Im so in love with the interior. Not really big room, but feels comfort.
点评日期: 2012年12月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Robert(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了3晚(2012年12月)
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
My stay in Bali was great. Although traffic was bad everywhere you go. Going back to the hotel was a challenge from Nusa Dua and the airport. Would be nice if the breakfast would have a menu. I like Indonesian food. But best if you'd know what you're about to eat.
点评日期: 2012年12月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ronald(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了3晚(2012年12月)
Great Location, great decore
Location
Nice place with helpful staff. Rooms well thought out. Would recommend to anyone wanting to experience the hussle & bussle of Bali city life.
点评日期: 2012年12月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lelyana(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了3晚(2012年12月)
Lovely hotel in a great place
Near to many restaurant in front of the hotel
Nice hotel with a nice breakfast and neat also. The style itself is very minimalis and not too far from Kuta.
点评日期: 2012年12月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

herman(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
Great Location But Small Rooms
Lokasi Strategis
Negatif Comment:Small Bathroom Positif Comment: Good location, clean, nice and friendly, delicious traditional breakfast
点评日期: 2012年12月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Wedha(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
Small Rooms with Clean Bathrooms
Great for Budget
The hotel is small but well managed. The rooms are clean and colorful. You cannot go wrong for this kind of pricing. If you just need the room for sleeping and shower, this is perfect for you.
点评日期: 2012年12月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Henry(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
nice and clean budget hotel
clean, simple
Great budget hotel, value for money, reccommended for those who searching for budget hotel in bali
点评日期: 2012年12月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: