查看酒店资料

很满意 7.3
来自829条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自829份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 5.8
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 5.7

Hartono T.
印度尼西亚
2013年1月19日
Hotel @ Center Point Of Denpasar
Pleasant, comfortable, and also unique place to leave
Easy to reach hotels with unique designed room provides lots of services such as breakfast, laundry, city tours and also free of charge internet service nice place to be considered for my next trip to Denpasar, Bali

Adrian J.
新加坡
2013年1月13日
nice
clean
it was clean for the price that we had paid for. overall i would recommend it.

Adrian J.
新加坡
2013年1月13日
Cheap
Good value
Overall really good value for price. I feel that it is a worthwhile experience.

Arif S.
印度尼西亚
2013年1月11日
Nice hotel at affordable price
Clean, affordable price, near restaurant at affordable price
Nice and clean hotel at affordable price. It's also located near many restaurants at affordable price.

Silvi S.
印度尼西亚
2013年1月8日
Small hotel but clean
Nera to the food corner
Quite nice hotel,also clean and near to the food corner

shelly Y.
印度尼西亚
2013年1月7日
OK hotel at denpasar
Location
The location of POP hotel is good because at the city central. We can find many food stalls nearby. If you are travelling in budget, this hotel is okay for stay. The room is needed to be renovated a bit.

agung B.
印度尼西亚
2013年1月6日
cozy, compact, clean, convenient, comfort, cheap
anything I like, very recomended
Very nice in the second stay, just simple but very comfort for family

Hoa L.
澳大利亚
2013年1月6日
Small rooms but clean
Clean hotel
Lovely clean modern hotel. Lovely free local breakfast.

Richard P.
新西兰
2013年1月5日
Clean, tidy and quiet with an unusual design!
It looks like something Ikea designed
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.

Lim G.
新加坡
2013年1月2日
Clean and basic hotel
Good location.. easy to walk to a few key areas for shopping and food
The room came as surprised.. as i was expecting it to be smaller. And it is cleaner then expected. they even bundle in a simple breakfast despite the fact the booking voucher put breakfast no included. receptionist are quite helpful but the service a bit slow.