查看酒店资料

很满意 7.3
来自829条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自829份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 5.8
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 5.7

Hartono T.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
Hotel @ Center Point Of Denpasar
Pleasant, comfortable, and also unique place to leave
Easy to reach hotels with unique designed room provides lots of services such as breakfast, laundry, city tours and also free of charge internet service nice place to be considered for my next trip to Denpasar, Bali
点评日期: 2013年1月19日

Adrian J.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年1月)
nice
clean
it was clean for the price that we had paid for. overall i would recommend it.
点评日期: 2013年1月13日

Adrian J.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
Cheap
Good value
Overall really good value for price. I feel that it is a worthwhile experience.
点评日期: 2013年1月13日

Arif S.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2013年1月)
Nice hotel at affordable price
Clean, affordable price, near restaurant at affordable price
Nice and clean hotel at affordable price. It's also located near many restaurants at affordable price.
点评日期: 2013年1月11日

Silvi S.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2012年12月)
Small hotel but clean
Nera to the food corner
Quite nice hotel,also clean and near to the food corner
点评日期: 2013年1月8日

shelly Y.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年12月)
OK hotel at denpasar
Location
The location of POP hotel is good because at the city central. We can find many food stalls nearby. If you are travelling in budget, this hotel is okay for stay. The room is needed to be renovated a bit.
点评日期: 2013年1月7日

agung B.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
cozy, compact, clean, convenient, comfort, cheap
anything I like, very recomended
Very nice in the second stay, just simple but very comfort for family
点评日期: 2013年1月6日

Hoa L.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
Small rooms but clean
Clean hotel
Lovely clean modern hotel. Lovely free local breakfast.
点评日期: 2013年1月6日

Richard P.(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2012年12月)
Clean, tidy and quiet with an unusual design!
It looks like something Ikea designed
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
点评日期: 2013年1月5日

Lim G.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2012年12月)
Clean and basic hotel
Good location.. easy to walk to a few key areas for shopping and food
The room came as surprised.. as i was expecting it to be smaller. And it is cleaner then expected. they even bundle in a simple breakfast despite the fact the booking voucher put breakfast no included. receptionist are quite helpful but the service a bit slow.
点评日期: 2013年1月2日