很满意 7.3
来自833条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自833份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 5.4
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

YAKOBUS(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
Nice Budget Hotel
Affordable, Nice Room and Centrally Located
This hotel is located on Jalan Teuku Umar in Denpasar City. on this road you can find a lot of variety of foods. The location is also very strategic. You can get a better start to other area such as Gianyar, Bedugul, Singaraja or klungkung Karang Asem rather than staying in other area.
点评日期: 2013年3月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

karolin(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了4晚(2013年2月)
Comfortable
Good price, clean,friendly staff
Nice hotel, clean and comfortable room. Good location, easy to go anywhere. Friendly staff. It is good for anybody who looks for good price hotel and clean.
点评日期: 2013年3月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jessica(来自美国)
单行旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了2晚(2013年1月)
Modern and energy efficient hotel
Environmentally conscious and simple
Pop hotel is working on being as green as they can. Recycle bins are everywhere as well as environmental information. I am so glad they are boosting awareness and encouraging all of us to save energy and minimize waste. The rooms were very simple, clean and comfortable. It has a dorm-like feel to it with bright colors.
点评日期: 2013年3月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jessica(来自美国)
单行旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
Modern and brightly colored
Positive staff, fun colors and music during the day
This was my second time staying at Pop on my way to a new place. I really enjoyed the music that plays during the day. Pop is a hip, young, family friendly place to stay. Rooms are very clean and simple. Stay here if you are looking to have your basic needs met with no fuss.
点评日期: 2013年3月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Michele(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Comfortable rooms - bit of a weird bathroom
Comfortable bed
We overnighted here and were pleasantly surprised. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The bathroom is a little pod but the showers have tons of pressure and hot water. Staff is helpful.
点评日期: 2013年3月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Andre(来自印度尼西亚)
团队旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了3晚(2013年2月)
great location, clean rooms
clean, close to downtown
great location, cheap, clean, comfort room, nice environment, close to downtown and food center
点评日期: 2013年3月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Leslie(来自美国)
情侣旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了2晚(2012年8月)
So-so hotel but unbeatable price
rock bottom price, shuttle available whenever you need
we live in china and can't find any clothes to fit us here. we'd been told on our vacation we'd have better luck & prices at malls in denpasar vs tourist trap stores in kuta. this was completely wrong information. ended up paying the hotel shuttle to take us to kuta where we had much better luck. we slept through breakfast both mornings, so can't comment on the food. hotel really isn't near anything, so we ended up wishing we'd stayed somewhere on the coast or at least closer to the airport, but hindsight is 20-20. it isn't the hotel's fault we were misled to stay in denpasar...the hotel was clean, room average size and staff helpful.
点评日期: 2013年2月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Fiena(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了3晚(2012年10月)
Budget but nice
Cheap!
Budget hotel, great location in the main road. Staff helpful. Room clean but only made every other day. AC relatively cold. Room not too big but so enough for young couple just to spend the night. Some more, why stay in your room? It's bali!
点评日期: 2013年2月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ratih(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
convenience
practical and clean
good location, near to places to eat. the room is small but it is enough for a night. Weird bathroom, it feels like you are in a train or plane.
点评日期: 2013年2月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Renlie(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
Basic facilities, adequate, budget hotel
8kms from airport. Starbucks 2 mins walk. Clean & sufficient for transit stop
good value for a night. close to airport, convenient for transit stop, but i wouldn't stay there for any longer than that. aircon worked well. flatscreen tvs were good. no safety deposit bos, fridge or coffee facilities in room (which is reflected in price). there is a holland bakery & starbucks nearby, other than that, doesn't seem to be much around the area.
点评日期: 2013年2月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: