查看酒店资料

很满意 7.3
来自830条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自830份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 5.6
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 5.7

Jessica S.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年1月)
Modern and energy efficient hotel
Environmentally conscious and simple
Pop hotel is working on being as green as they can. Recycle bins are everywhere as well as environmental information. I am so glad they are boosting awareness and encouraging all of us to save energy and minimize waste. The rooms were very simple, clean and comfortable. It has a dorm-like feel to it with bright colors.
点评日期: 2013年3月12日

Michele P.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Comfortable rooms - bit of a weird bathroom
Comfortable bed
We overnighted here and were pleasantly surprised. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The bathroom is a little pod but the showers have tons of pressure and hot water. Staff is helpful.
点评日期: 2013年3月10日

Andre J.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2013年2月)
great location, clean rooms
clean, close to downtown
great location, cheap, clean, comfort room, nice environment, close to downtown and food center
点评日期: 2013年3月2日

Leslie D.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年8月)
So-so hotel but unbeatable price
rock bottom price, shuttle available whenever you need
we live in china and can't find any clothes to fit us here. we'd been told on our vacation we'd have better luck & prices at malls in denpasar vs tourist trap stores in kuta. this was completely wrong information. ended up paying the hotel shuttle to take us to kuta where we had much better luck. we slept through breakfast both mornings, so can't comment on the food. hotel really isn't near anything, so we ended up wishing we'd stayed somewhere on the coast or at least closer to the airport, but hindsight is 20-20. it isn't the hotel's fault we were misled to stay in denpasar...the hotel was clean, room average size and staff helpful.
点评日期: 2013年2月26日

Fiena H.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2012年10月)
Budget but nice
Cheap!
Budget hotel, great location in the main road. Staff helpful. Room clean but only made every other day. AC relatively cold. Room not too big but so enough for young couple just to spend the night. Some more, why stay in your room? It's bali!
点评日期: 2013年2月21日

Ratih I.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
convenience
practical and clean
good location, near to places to eat. the room is small but it is enough for a night. Weird bathroom, it feels like you are in a train or plane.
点评日期: 2013年2月16日

Renlie B.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
Basic facilities, adequate, budget hotel
8kms from airport. Starbucks 2 mins walk. Clean & sufficient for transit stop
good value for a night. close to airport, convenient for transit stop, but i wouldn't stay there for any longer than that. aircon worked well. flatscreen tvs were good. no safety deposit bos, fridge or coffee facilities in room (which is reflected in price). there is a holland bakery & starbucks nearby, other than that, doesn't seem to be much around the area.
点评日期: 2013年2月11日

IAN Y.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
Breathtaking Hotel Design
Colorful, and Special Hotel Design
The hotel is situated at a strategic location, with accessible to public facilities. The hotel itself is with special design: colorful, especially the bathroom and toilet in each room. That was a brand new experience to me, for staying at such hotel, and I must say I was so impressed.
点评日期: 2013年2月1日

Tjandra K.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
点评日期: 2013年1月28日

Surjo S.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
lovely and best value hotel
compatible bathroom
Best value hotel, strategic locations on having other sight of Bali
点评日期: 2013年1月26日