arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (821)

商务旅客 (237)

夫妇 (244)

单行旅客 (146)

家庭及年幼儿童 (77)

家庭及大龄儿童 (60)

团队游客 (57)

很满意
7.3
来自821份点评
环境和清洁度
7.6
设施
5.8
位置
7.5
客房舒适度
7.3
服务
7.5
性价比
7.8
餐饮
5.7

4 Tjandra K.
Indonesia
2013年3月28日
clean, close to downtown
8kms from airport. Starbucks 2 mins walk. Clean & sufficient for transit stop

7 Sriwisut T.
Thailand
2013年3月29日
Nice, Model hotel
nice reception and nice room

9.3 Michele P.
Canada
2013年3月10日
Comfortable rooms - bit of a weird bathroom
Comfortable bed
We overnighted here and were pleasantly surprised. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The bathroom is a little pod but the showers have tons of pressure and hot water. Staff is helpful.

9.7 Andre J.
Indonesia
2013年3月2日
great location, clean rooms
clean, close to downtown
great location, cheap, clean, comfort room, nice environment, close to downtown and food center

6.3 Renlie B.
Australia
2013年2月11日
Basic facilities, adequate, budget hotel
8kms from airport. Starbucks 2 mins walk. Clean & sufficient for transit stop
good value for a night. close to airport, convenient for transit stop, but i wouldn't stay there for any longer than that. aircon worked well. flatscreen tvs were good. no safety deposit bos, fridge or coffee facilities in room (which is reflected in price). there is a holland bakery & starbucks nearby, other than that, doesn't seem to be much around the area.

6.7 karolin P.
Indonesia
2013年3月14日
Comfortable
Good price, clean,friendly staff
Nice hotel, clean and comfortable room. Good location, easy to go anywhere. Friendly staff. It is good for anybody who looks for good price hotel and clean.

8.3 IAN Y.
Malaysia
2013年2月1日
Breathtaking Hotel Design
Colorful, and Special Hotel Design
The hotel is situated at a strategic location, with accessible to public facilities. The hotel itself is with special design: colorful, especially the bathroom and toilet in each room. That was a brand new experience to me, for staying at such hotel, and I must say I was so impressed.

8.3 Jessica S.
United States of America
2013年3月12日
Modern and brightly colored
Positive staff, fun colors and music during the day
This was my second time staying at Pop on my way to a new place. I really enjoyed the music that plays during the day. Pop is a hip, young, family friendly place to stay. Rooms are very clean and simple. Stay here if you are looking to have your basic needs met with no fuss.

7.3 Ratih I.
Indonesia
2013年2月16日
convenience
practical and clean
good location, near to places to eat. the room is small but it is enough for a night. Weird bathroom, it feels like you are in a train or plane.

9.3 Surjo S.
Indonesia
2013年1月26日
lovely and best value hotel
compatible bathroom
Best value hotel, strategic locations on having other sight of Bali