很满意 7.3
来自833条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自833份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 5.4
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件
实用点评

rusanto(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
unique bathroom
great location, unique bathroom
Another bed and breakfast hotel with great location and near to public transportation and fast internet
点评日期: 2013年8月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rudy(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Budget , suitable for Sleep, Bath and Go
Simple , fulfill basic need of a traveler, good budget
I always choose this hotel for my first and second day of my Bali Trips Because this hotel located in the middle of town, easy to find, so after long hours drive , I can easily take a rest. Also suitable for traveler who like to go around, because they only provide us with standard service, only for sleep, bath and then travel again.
点评日期: 2013年8月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Leo(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了5晚(2013年8月)
Minimalist Hotel
location, Local foods and Strategic in Denpasar
点评日期: 2013年8月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ignatius(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Nice, simple, clean, comfort and thank god
Simple, Clean and confort
It was a great experience. I always choose Pop hotel for comfort stay in Denpasar. No argue about that. One thing in my mind when I look for a hotel in Denpasar is Pop Hotel. The Quality is guaranteed and controlable. I dont have to questioned once again. The best thing is that the hotel is quite near to Chandra, The balinese restaurant in Denpasar which also offer good food.
点评日期: 2013年8月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jahja(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了4晚(2013年7月)
Comfortable, cozy and nice
Clean, good hospitality, near city center
点评日期: 2013年8月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

yuky(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
U get what u paid
No best, all fair no more no less
U get what u paid , staf was nice... Near to babi guling candra and easy to find restaurant
点评日期: 2013年8月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chishi(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
comfy, close to denpasar city
comfy, close to denpasar city, cheap
Fine, but it was small size room..it is easy to get a public transport. Friendly staff and caring with all guests.
点评日期: 2013年8月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tjandra(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Fave Hotel Denpasar is Grest hotel in the city, fo
Great , nice room , clean, value for money ... will come bay for sure
I did not guess that the room that i rented a small room and no wardrobe/clothes drawer. They only put open wardrobe in wall with two hangers. The bathroom was very bad, the closet's flush was broken and the cleaning flush was giving small water. The air conditioning was not cold, I was sleeping without blanket because the room temperature was warm till hot. The TV channel and display were bad also not clear. I didnt know the tv or the anntena that were not working good. The table which attached to the wall, slanted as nearly off.
点评日期: 2013年7月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

IGK(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Nice
Clean, cozy, close to denpasar city
Fine, but it was small size room, but nevermind because it was clean enough and cozy..
点评日期: 2013年7月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rommy(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
located in the central of denpasar
near restaurants, located at the central of denpasar area, easy to go everywhere
clean room, but the bathroom very small and not really well maintained, located in the central of denpasar area. So easy to go everywhere.
点评日期: 2013年7月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: