arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

特库乌玛尔POP!酒店 (POP! Hotel Teuku Umar)

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, 登巴萨, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80113

很满意 7.3
来自828条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自828份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 5.8
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 5.7

Abi W.
印度尼西亚
2013年9月5日
So - so, it could be any better
affordable price, nice staff, good location
it is good but i think it could be better than that. The room is really small but of course according to the price it is worth it.

Hendy H.
印度尼西亚
2013年9月2日
comfortable, nice
value for money, clean room, centrally located
it was ok, hotel room clean, but room and bathroom is small. good value for money. they dont have a buffet breakast, but they provide a package of "nasi bungkus". no telephone in room.

Yohanes S.
印度尼西亚
2013年8月28日
Quite Okay with easy access to go out
Easy access, surrounded with various food place, clean
Good, for short traveling I would prefer to stay here again

TEDY I.
印度尼西亚
2013年8月27日
clean hotel, near at denpasar
clean, nice, enjoy
i'm very comfortable with the room and nice staff performance

PUTU A.
印度尼西亚
2013年8月27日
Good and has cheap price
Good and has cheap price
Modern hotel with nice services for its guest. Also located near the shopping mall.

rico S.
印度尼西亚
2013年8月26日
pop hotel denpasar
clean, easy, friendly
It was nice, the hotel is clean and the crews were kind.

satya O.
印度尼西亚
2013年8月19日
comfortable hotel with affordable budget
cheap, clean, comfort bed
it is comfortable stay with affordable budget. There are many restaurant in hotel surrounding, so even in hotel we are not provided with restaurant, we can easily pick up food from other vendor.

rusanto T.
印度尼西亚
2013年8月18日
unique bathroom
great location, unique bathroom
Another bed and breakfast hotel with great location and near to public transportation and fast internet

Rudy S.
印度尼西亚
2013年8月18日
Budget , suitable for Sleep, Bath and Go
Simple , fulfill basic need of a traveler, good budget
I always choose this hotel for my first and second day of my Bali Trips Because this hotel located in the middle of town, easy to find, so after long hours drive , I can easily take a rest. Also suitable for traveler who like to go around, because they only provide us with standard service, only for sleep, bath and then travel again.

Leo S.
印度尼西亚
2013年8月12日
Minimalist Hotel
location, Local foods and Strategic in Denpasar