查看酒店资料

很满意 7.3
来自829条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自829份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 5.8
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Abi W.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
So - so, it could be any better
affordable price, nice staff, good location
it is good but i think it could be better than that. The room is really small but of course according to the price it is worth it.
点评日期: 2013年9月5日

Hendy H.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
comfortable, nice
value for money, clean room, centrally located
it was ok, hotel room clean, but room and bathroom is small. good value for money. they dont have a buffet breakast, but they provide a package of "nasi bungkus". no telephone in room.
点评日期: 2013年9月2日

Yohanes S.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
Quite Okay with easy access to go out
Easy access, surrounded with various food place, clean
Good, for short traveling I would prefer to stay here again
点评日期: 2013年8月28日

TEDY I.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
clean hotel, near at denpasar
clean, nice, enjoy
i'm very comfortable with the room and nice staff performance
点评日期: 2013年8月27日

PUTU A.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Good and has cheap price
Good and has cheap price
Modern hotel with nice services for its guest. Also located near the shopping mall.
点评日期: 2013年8月27日

rico S.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2013年8月)
pop hotel denpasar
clean, easy, friendly
It was nice, the hotel is clean and the crews were kind.
点评日期: 2013年8月26日

satya O.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
comfortable hotel with affordable budget
cheap, clean, comfort bed
it is comfortable stay with affordable budget. There are many restaurant in hotel surrounding, so even in hotel we are not provided with restaurant, we can easily pick up food from other vendor.
点评日期: 2013年8月19日

rusanto T.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
unique bathroom
great location, unique bathroom
Another bed and breakfast hotel with great location and near to public transportation and fast internet
点评日期: 2013年8月18日

Rudy S.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Budget , suitable for Sleep, Bath and Go
Simple , fulfill basic need of a traveler, good budget
I always choose this hotel for my first and second day of my Bali Trips Because this hotel located in the middle of town, easy to find, so after long hours drive , I can easily take a rest. Also suitable for traveler who like to go around, because they only provide us with standard service, only for sleep, bath and then travel again.
点评日期: 2013年8月18日

Leo S.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了5晚(2013年8月)
Minimalist Hotel
location, Local foods and Strategic in Denpasar
点评日期: 2013年8月12日