很满意 7.3
来自833条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自833份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 5.4
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

VILLA(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
nice and clean budget hotel
cheap, clean, comfortable room
simple breakfast, clean room, centrally located in denpasar
点评日期: 2013年9月27日

Sugiono(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
good value for money
location, location, location
room was ok, small but enough for single traveler, not suitable with traveler with kids. bathroom was too small. need extra attention on cleanliness of the rooms.
点评日期: 2013年9月25日

Sri(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Nice & Comfy bed
Attentive staff, value for money, fast internet
We stayed for 2 nights and slept well on the comfortable bed. The TV has many channels and the wifi connection was good. The breakfast was good even though not much to choose. Yes I would come back again.
点评日期: 2013年9月17日

Abi(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
So - so, it could be any better
affordable price, nice staff, good location
it is good but i think it could be better than that. The room is really small but of course according to the price it is worth it.
点评日期: 2013年9月5日

Hendy(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
comfortable, nice
value for money, clean room, centrally located
it was ok, hotel room clean, but room and bathroom is small. good value for money. they dont have a buffet breakast, but they provide a package of "nasi bungkus". no telephone in room.
点评日期: 2013年9月2日

Yohanes(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
Quite Okay with easy access to go out
Easy access, surrounded with various food place, clean
Good, for short traveling I would prefer to stay here again
点评日期: 2013年8月28日

TEDY(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
clean hotel, near at denpasar
clean, nice, enjoy
i'm very comfortable with the room and nice staff performance
点评日期: 2013年8月27日

PUTU(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Good and has cheap price
Good and has cheap price
Modern hotel with nice services for its guest. Also located near the shopping mall.
点评日期: 2013年8月27日

rico(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了4晚(2013年8月)
pop hotel denpasar
clean, easy, friendly
It was nice, the hotel is clean and the crews were kind.
点评日期: 2013年8月26日

satya(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
comfortable hotel with affordable budget
cheap, clean, comfort bed
it is comfortable stay with affordable budget. There are many restaurant in hotel surrounding, so even in hotel we are not provided with restaurant, we can easily pick up food from other vendor.
点评日期: 2013年8月19日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: