查看酒店资料

很满意 7.3
来自829条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自829份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 5.8
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Jerry L.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2013年9月)
comfy and cheap
clean, comfy and cheap
we love to stay there and plan to stay back with our kids
点评日期: 2013年11月27日

donna E.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
first impression is very bad
in the city, easy to acces all location and many restaurant around this hotel
First impression is really bad. Front desk staff is not friendly while check in. Arrived in the room no water for shower and reported to FO staff, he asked me to wait 10 minutes. After 25 minutes for the second report to FO finally we had water in the shower. Staff not hospitable, no greeting and no smiling at all.
点评日期: 2013年11月18日

chua L.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
room design is a real POP.
comfy bed; quiet surrounding; easy to find local food as well circle K just less than 5 mins walk destine.
Need to adventure further to find nice local food like Chandra Babi Guling is a gem. Hotel itself is clean,neat and tidy, as for the room,really need to do a better cleaning job for the bed sheet and wash room. Breakfast simple enough which contain a lot of carbs may last you a day if you not an active person.Overall my comment to this hotel,lower your expectation and you will able to feel the WOW.
点评日期: 2013年11月12日

thelvia V.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
Good Basic Accomodation
Location, Cheap, Comfy
This part of Bali is good for business traveler. Located in the center of Denpasar business district. Easy to find good and cheap Indonesia food, compared to Kuta, Seminyak, and other tourism areas. Room is clean and comfy. Overall it's a good deal.
点评日期: 2013年10月13日

Eng A.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了5晚(2013年9月)
budget hotel
clean, near many restaurants, nice hotel's staff
I stayed in pop hotel teuku umar for 5 days. The room is clean. They give free breakfast (nasi jingo, nasi bakar). They have no hairdryer, mirror in the room is too small. i dont like their bathroom. too small and wet. Compare to the price, this hotel is just ok.
点评日期: 2013年10月6日

Dwi W.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
clean and nice design hotel
clean, price, location
点评日期: 2013年10月3日

yusuf M.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
good, nice and clean
near restaurant, central location, clean
I like location but bathroom very small and without exhaust.
点评日期: 2013年9月28日

VILLA T.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
nice and clean budget hotel
cheap, clean, comfortable room
simple breakfast, clean room, centrally located in denpasar
点评日期: 2013年9月27日

Sugiono K.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
good value for money
location, location, location
room was ok, small but enough for single traveler, not suitable with traveler with kids. bathroom was too small. need extra attention on cleanliness of the rooms.
点评日期: 2013年9月25日

Sri O.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Nice & Comfy bed
Attentive staff, value for money, fast internet
We stayed for 2 nights and slept well on the comfortable bed. The TV has many channels and the wifi connection was good. The breakfast was good even though not much to choose. Yes I would come back again.
点评日期: 2013年9月17日