很满意 7.3
来自833条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自833份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 5.4
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Aulia(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了4晚(2013年12月)
Good and friendly hotel
Friendly staff, fast internet and clean hotel
点评日期: 2014年1月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Natalie(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Convenient and hassle free.
Clean, comfortable and convenient.
Always hassle free. Check-in is quick. The staff are helpful. The rooms are perfect for people like me who just want a good night's rest while passing through Bali.
点评日期: 2013年12月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jozep(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Effective short stay
Clean, centrally located and budget
Short stay less than 24 hours but unfortunately hotel does not provide free airport transfer.
点评日期: 2013年11月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jerry(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了4晚(2013年9月)
comfy and cheap
clean, comfy and cheap
we love to stay there and plan to stay back with our kids
点评日期: 2013年11月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

donna(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
first impression is very bad
in the city, easy to acces all location and many restaurant around this hotel
First impression is really bad. Front desk staff is not friendly while check in. Arrived in the room no water for shower and reported to FO staff, he asked me to wait 10 minutes. After 25 minutes for the second report to FO finally we had water in the shower. Staff not hospitable, no greeting and no smiling at all.
点评日期: 2013年11月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

chua(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
room design is a real POP.
comfy bed; quiet surrounding; easy to find local food as well circle K just less than 5 mins walk destine.
Need to adventure further to find nice local food like Chandra Babi Guling is a gem. Hotel itself is clean,neat and tidy, as for the room,really need to do a better cleaning job for the bed sheet and wash room. Breakfast simple enough which contain a lot of carbs may last you a day if you not an active person.Overall my comment to this hotel,lower your expectation and you will able to feel the WOW.
点评日期: 2013年11月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

thelvia(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
Good Basic Accomodation
Location, Cheap, Comfy
This part of Bali is good for business traveler. Located in the center of Denpasar business district. Easy to find good and cheap Indonesia food, compared to Kuta, Seminyak, and other tourism areas. Room is clean and comfy. Overall it's a good deal.
点评日期: 2013年10月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Eng(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了5晚(2013年9月)
budget hotel
clean, near many restaurants, nice hotel's staff
I stayed in pop hotel teuku umar for 5 days. The room is clean. They give free breakfast (nasi jingo, nasi bakar). They have no hairdryer, mirror in the room is too small. i dont like their bathroom. too small and wet. Compare to the price, this hotel is just ok.
点评日期: 2013年10月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Dwi(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
clean and nice design hotel
clean, price, location
点评日期: 2013年10月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

yusuf(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
【热卖特惠】标准房
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
good, nice and clean
near restaurant, central location, clean
I like location but bathroom very small and without exhaust.
点评日期: 2013年9月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: