查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.6
来自486条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自486份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

To L.(来自香港)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
酒店環境清幽,看日出一流
看日出一流
今次是幫父母訂的酒店,他們很喜歡這酒店環境,酒店正面對着大海,父親喜愛未天光便起床練太極,看着太陽慢慢升起、吹着海風、非常好的亨受,他們在這酒店住了2天,方便出海一天遊。
点评日期: 2012年12月11日

Yao-Rung W.(来自台湾)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2011年8月)
拜託櫃台跟早餐服務人員不要再推銷水上活動了好嗎
我想不出來
一到櫃台,天阿))))瘋狂的跟我推銷水上活動,我都還沒填好住宿卡耶~~~ 再來,先衝去所謂的私人沙灘,我都無話可說了....... 這叫私人海灘!!!!! 我都懷念花蓮的七星潭了..... 一進房間,天阿))))好想回烏布的高級酒店喔~~ 差不多的價錢,怎麼設施差這麼多!!!(照片騙人啦 重點是!!!浴室的水小到不行!!!!!!!怎麼洗啦....... 我要寫這家又多不好!!! 拜託不要來住了........
点评日期: 2011年8月15日

Cheong C.(来自澳门)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2011年6月)
環境舒適的酒店但個別設施不足
獨立而幽靜
剛到酒店時已是凌晨一點鐘,但服務人員還是熱情招待。 酒店環境非常幽靜舒適,非常適合想懶洋洋渡假的人仕。 缺點是衛浴設施較舊,而房內亦無電熱水瓶,前堂也無法提供熱水。
点评日期: 2011年6月26日

WANG C.(来自台湾)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2011年2月)
地理位置良好
離海灘很近
1.飯店地理位置良好,後門即可通往乾淨的白沙灘,可以沿著海灘步道散步,海水也很乾淨。 2.房間整理的很乾淨,缺點是冷氣一開始會滴水,浴室無浴缸,且入住當天無線網路壞掉,飯店人員對網路問題並不積極處理,除此之外一切都好。
点评日期: 2011年2月14日

Yang H.(来自台湾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2009年5月)
還算不錯的住宿地
服務還不錯
浴室有點老舊
這是一個很隱密的住宿點,想要有點隱密的度假地點,這裡會是不錯的選擇.服務人員很親切.房間很大.唯一美中不足的是浴室算有點老舊.價錢有點偏高些.整體來說還算不錯
点评日期: 2009年6月6日

brian H.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Nice old style Balinese hotel water pluming needs fixing plus menu needs updating especially breakfast . Will go back to hotel for sure a relaxing holiday
点评日期: 2016年8月20日

david F.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Great location, friendly staff, management really keen to keep improving
My wife and I stayed here for 2 nights and loved it. Location is perfect, staff were excellent, Nyoman and Susie (the managers) were on hand to meet the guests and get to know you.. They were also happy to take on advice like putting kettles for boiling water in the rooms. The place is really on the up and close to many great eating places. We would definitely come back to stay here. Oh and the even gave us a later checkout to match our flights. Great value really reasonably priced. Thankyou Sharon and David 16.8.16
点评日期: 2016年8月19日

Becky P.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Good!!
To say that this is an incredibly cheap hotel I was amazed at their high standards! Clean rooms, fantastic staff, good facilities - the TV in the room was amazing, had lots of movies (fox)! Pool was clean and the restaurant was fantastic! The only bad thing about this hotel is that it is a good hour walk from the nicer beaches.
点评日期: 2016年8月14日

MD R.(来自孟加拉国)
商务旅客
入住了5晚(2016年8月)
Happy
Good to stay with limited budget.
点评日期: 2016年8月13日

Naomi P.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
Great value accommodation in a handy location for water activities.
Great location - large rooms in single story private thatched roof bungalow style rooms, pool and restaurant overlooking ocean with easy access to nearby restaurants, beach activities, mini marts and massage/spas. Although aging the accommodation is clean and comfortable. Recommend Coconut Restaurant (great international coffee and food) and adjoining spa (clean, private and very relaxing).
点评日期: 2016年7月29日