arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自468份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9

4.3 Yao-Rung W.
Taiwan
2011年8月15日
拜託櫃台跟早餐服務人員不要再推銷水上活動了好嗎
我想不出來
一到櫃台,天阿))))瘋狂的跟我推銷水上活動,我都還沒填好住宿卡耶~~~ 再來,先衝去所謂的私人沙灘,我都無話可說了....... 這叫私人海灘!!!!! 我都懷念花蓮的七星潭了..... 一進房間,天阿))))好想回烏布的高級酒店喔~~ 差不多的價錢,怎麼設施差這麼多!!!(照片騙人啦 重點是!!!浴室的水小到不行!!!!!!!怎麼洗啦....... 我要寫這家又多不好!!! 拜託不要來住了........

7.7 Cheong C.
Macau
2011年6月26日
環境舒適的酒店但個別設施不足
獨立而幽靜
剛到酒店時已是凌晨一點鐘,但服務人員還是熱情招待。 酒店環境非常幽靜舒適,非常適合想懶洋洋渡假的人仕。 缺點是衛浴設施較舊,而房內亦無電熱水瓶,前堂也無法提供熱水。

8.3 WANG C.
Taiwan
2011年2月14日
地理位置良好
離海灘很近
1.飯店地理位置良好,後門即可通往乾淨的白沙灘,可以沿著海灘步道散步,海水也很乾淨。 2.房間整理的很乾淨,缺點是冷氣一開始會滴水,浴室無浴缸,且入住當天無線網路壞掉,飯店人員對網路問題並不積極處理,除此之外一切都好。

5.7 Yang H.
Taiwan
2009年6月6日
還算不錯的住宿地
服務還不錯
浴室有點老舊
這是一個很隱密的住宿點,想要有點隱密的度假地點,這裡會是不錯的選擇.服務人員很親切.房間很大.唯一美中不足的是浴室算有點老舊.價錢有點偏高些.整體來說還算不錯

9.6 Dan C.
United States of America
2016年5月16日
Great find!
This was a last minute booking when I was on the way to Bali; I had a two day layover and wanted a quiet place to relax. Some of the poor reviews had me skeptical.. I was really sceptical, but was pleasantly surprised!! Yes, some things need to be updated, the wi-fi drops off at times, and my tv didn't work, but everything else made up for it. The staff is AMAZING! Very kind, pleasant, and attentive to my needs. Everyday they have workers tending to the grounds and cleaning rooms, all smiling and saying hello. The small restaurant and pool area are fabulous, situated just on the beach. The beach isn't the best for swimming, but a great place to relax. Some great shops and restaurants just outside the front of the hotel. If you want a stiff, 5-star sort of place, take your business down the road. If you want a real place to relax, live authentic, and be treated like family, the Matahari Terbit is for you. I'll definitely be back.

8.4 Rachael H.
United Kingdom
2016年5月16日
Mr Bob
We had a four day break and enjoyed our time here. The manager, his family and staff were second to none. Very helpful and accommadating. The restaurant served good food and there is a new menu on the way which we sampled and thoroughly enjoyed. If I had to be negative about anything it would be that the hotel just needs a little tlc. The rooms were clean,spacious and the a/c worked well. Situated on the beach and within easy walking distance to many restaurants. Definitely value for money. We would stay again. Mr Bob.

5.6 Renette H.
Australia
2016年3月27日
Faulty Towers
No air conditioning in first room, toilet overflow in second room. Most staff nice, front desk guy not very pleasant or helpful, he didn't give details of hotel spa but recommended and alternate spa 3 kms away. Breakfast was ok. No restaurant at night. The beach is a little smelly at low tide

8.4 Nooraizan O.
Brunei Darussalam
2016年4月4日
peaceful, relaxing, good walk
Breakfast by the beach, restaurants, watersports and street shops are easy to find. the room is spacious. great for backpackers in group as well. the amenities are limited but not a big deal. recommended.

8.7 Dilpreet A.
India
2016年2月25日
Good experience
View,pool,massage
Great view from every room lil scary at night and even they should improve the washroom a little more otherwise worth trying it

4.3 Andrew P.
Thailand
2016年2月19日
The place is old and falling apart
Access to sea near resturant me good spa
While taking a shower my girlfriend was spied upon one of the staff had put ladders up to the back wall to peep at her we discovered all in all a bad experience we want to for get