arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

巴厘马塔哈瑞特比特酒店 (Matahari Terbit Bali)

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, 努沙杜瓦, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚

棒棒哒 7.6
来自474条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自474份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9

To L.
香港
2012年12月11日
酒店環境清幽,看日出一流
看日出一流
今次是幫父母訂的酒店,他們很喜歡這酒店環境,酒店正面對着大海,父親喜愛未天光便起床練太極,看着太陽慢慢升起、吹着海風、非常好的亨受,他們在這酒店住了2天,方便出海一天遊。

Yao-Rung W.
台湾
2011年8月15日
拜託櫃台跟早餐服務人員不要再推銷水上活動了好嗎
我想不出來
一到櫃台,天阿))))瘋狂的跟我推銷水上活動,我都還沒填好住宿卡耶~~~ 再來,先衝去所謂的私人沙灘,我都無話可說了....... 這叫私人海灘!!!!! 我都懷念花蓮的七星潭了..... 一進房間,天阿))))好想回烏布的高級酒店喔~~ 差不多的價錢,怎麼設施差這麼多!!!(照片騙人啦 重點是!!!浴室的水小到不行!!!!!!!怎麼洗啦....... 我要寫這家又多不好!!! 拜託不要來住了........

Cheong C.
澳门
2011年6月26日
環境舒適的酒店但個別設施不足
獨立而幽靜
剛到酒店時已是凌晨一點鐘,但服務人員還是熱情招待。 酒店環境非常幽靜舒適,非常適合想懶洋洋渡假的人仕。 缺點是衛浴設施較舊,而房內亦無電熱水瓶,前堂也無法提供熱水。

WANG C.
台湾
2011年2月14日
地理位置良好
離海灘很近
1.飯店地理位置良好,後門即可通往乾淨的白沙灘,可以沿著海灘步道散步,海水也很乾淨。 2.房間整理的很乾淨,缺點是冷氣一開始會滴水,浴室無浴缸,且入住當天無線網路壞掉,飯店人員對網路問題並不積極處理,除此之外一切都好。

Yang H.
台湾
2009年6月6日
還算不錯的住宿地
服務還不錯
浴室有點老舊
這是一個很隱密的住宿點,想要有點隱密的度假地點,這裡會是不錯的選擇.服務人員很親切.房間很大.唯一美中不足的是浴室算有點老舊.價錢有點偏高些.整體來說還算不錯

WONG I.
印度尼西亚
2016年6月22日
Goods Staff but Bad Location
Friendly staff but location is bad. Far from the city center, very quite hotel. Near from the sea but the room was smelly.

XUEJUN D.
中国
2016年6月22日
One night stay
The hotel yard was beautifully arranged and cared. We could enjoy the quietness there for a night sleep. The bedding was not cleaned enough for one room with some dirt marks and even ants.

Dipankar D.
印度
2016年6月18日
Pleasant place with potential to be better
This property has seen better days and though the facilities are in place, it needs an overhauling proper maintenance. Otherwise, a very pleasant place to stay and relax. I would definitely consider coming back here if I am in this part of the world.

Cuong H.
越南
2016年6月12日
Review Matahari Terbit Bali from Cuong NDH
The staff is very helpful and friendly who help me a lot in booking transfer services during my stay. The architecture design is very nice, reflecting the Hindu culture of Bali. However amenities is a little bit old despite recent refurbishment. Beach is rocky and not suitable for swimming. Moreover I am happy to stay there at the current room price.

Natalie C.
美国
2016年6月1日
Excellent Stay in Wonderful Hotel!
New management since April 1st are committed to making your stay a luxury!! We spoke personally to the general manager and were so impressed with his commitment to making Matahari a wonderful stay for everyone. Our stay at Matahari Terbit Bali was just excellent. First off the property is beautiful! The garden is lush, the pool looks out over the ocean and the rooms are huge. What really made this place special was the staff and the general manager and his family. On our first morning we met the General Manager, Nyomi, who greeted us and invited us to enjoy breakfast in the hotel restaurant which overlooks the ocean. The picturesque setting paired with a nice breakfast was a great addition to our stay. Additionally Nyomi started chatting and told us about the hotel and asked us for our feedback on everything. There are a few quirks to the place that they are still working out but they are committed to excellence and we experienced just that.