查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.6
来自486条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自486份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

Karan B.
印度
2014年5月2日
Best Location, Great experience
Location, Rooms, Service
Perfect place for beach stay, decent rooms, value for money

ADE S.
印度尼西亚
2014年4月10日
Very relaxing stay
Garden, large room, location
the hotel is old, but the garden is very beautiful. Swimming pool is small but fine. It has direct access to beach but the beach is not as our expectation.

Erik S.
爱沙尼亚
2014年3月30日
Almost everything ok,but bugs in the bed!!!
Beach,location,garden.

Peter Z.
澳大利亚
2014年2月23日
Beachfront, near water activities, comfortable.
Beach location,nice spacious room and shops nearly
This Hotel in not central to Nusa Dua, but the Up Market Mall area and gated,protected is more expensive. This area has watercraft( negotiable hiring of jet skis )and very few sellers bothering you. Nice tidy air con room, good location for sunrise,but cloudy this time of year, (Feb). Good for a relaxing break.

Angela G.
澳大利亚
2014年2月12日
Full of balminess charm
Great beach and pool area loved the spa
This was our first stop of our 2 week break . We spend 3 nights at nusa dua and loved it ! A great way to unwind, beach is very nice ,plenty of water sports right next door to hotel . Resturant at the hotel has very fresh food a basic menu great for lunch . The room we had was an older style room but clean and very comfortable with an ocean / pool view . The staff are lovely ! We had a very nice time at the matahari terbit a great start to our bali adventure .

Triny T.
印度尼西亚
2014年1月6日
Disappointing New Year's Eve Program
1. Beach Front

David S.
英国
2013年12月5日
Time for a renovation
Gardens
There was a dip in the floor of the room where the ground below had obviously sunk, bugs kept appearing on our beds out of no-where, the shower was soo bad that it couldn't be used (no pressure or even hot water). Additionally, we were the only two guests that weren't German or under the age of 60. We booked and paid for 3nts but left after one. Luckily, it was cheap enough to do so.

Glenn M.
新西兰
2013年11月11日
Relaxing start to my 2013 Bali holiday.
Beautiful gardens, peace and quiet, and friendly staff.
I felt I "lucked in" with this hotel pick on Agoda. I had decided to stay in Tanjung Benoa, because it was a part of Bali I hadn't been to before. The Matahari Terbit was a perfect little oasis to start my Bali holiday at. The hotel had all the good qualities of the traditional hotels of Bali: beautiful gardens; low rise, spaced out accommodation; a nice open restaurant with a simple Balinese menu on the beach; and friendly staff. I was shocked to hear that it is going to be torn down and replaced by a multi-storey hotel complex! Get in quick, I say, and enjoy a traditional, low-key Balinese beach hotel in a a part of Bali that is a little bit off the mass tourism trail. Bali Bumbu restaurant next door is fantastic and Tanjung Benoa township is a great place to wander and experience real urban Bali - no touristy gimmicks in Tanjung Benoa (in 2013).

Nauroz I.
孟加拉国
2013年11月10日
No Noise, Nice Beach
Private Beach, Large Size Room and No Noise
Very comfortable for relaxing. Rooms are large and clean. Staffs are friendly and attentive. Restaurant is good but not enough variation in food menu. But I strongly recommend for Matahari Terbit for all other things. Thank You.

Deirdre D.
爱尔兰
2013年10月1日
enjoyable, relaxing, quiet
quiet location, beach-side, nice pool
Good stay, nice staff, good breakfast. watersports available nearby. oceanside pool.