棒棒哒 7.6
来自490条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自490份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

XUEQING(来自中国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Highly recommeded
beach, relax, quiet
Highly recommeded for family and couples!!
点评日期: 2014年6月11日

Karolin(来自德国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了6晚(2014年4月)
Didn't like it at all. The hotel had no charme.
Clean but very simple Busy área, polluted, beach was not that nice
点评日期: 2014年5月4日

Karan(来自印度)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Best Location, Great experience
Location, Rooms, Service
Perfect place for beach stay, decent rooms, value for money
点评日期: 2014年5月2日

ADE(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Very relaxing stay
Garden, large room, location
the hotel is old, but the garden is very beautiful. Swimming pool is small but fine. It has direct access to beach but the beach is not as our expectation.
点评日期: 2014年4月10日

Erik(来自爱沙尼亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了10晚(2014年3月)
Almost everything ok,but bugs in the bed!!!
Beach,location,garden.
点评日期: 2014年3月30日

Peter(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Beachfront, near water activities, comfortable.
Beach location,nice spacious room and shops nearly
This Hotel in not central to Nusa Dua, but the Up Market Mall area and gated,protected is more expensive. This area has watercraft( negotiable hiring of jet skis )and very few sellers bothering you. Nice tidy air con room, good location for sunrise,but cloudy this time of year, (Feb). Good for a relaxing break.
点评日期: 2014年2月23日

Angela(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
Full of balminess charm
Great beach and pool area loved the spa
This was our first stop of our 2 week break . We spend 3 nights at nusa dua and loved it ! A great way to unwind, beach is very nice ,plenty of water sports right next door to hotel . Resturant at the hotel has very fresh food a basic menu great for lunch . The room we had was an older style room but clean and very comfortable with an ocean / pool view . The staff are lovely ! We had a very nice time at the matahari terbit a great start to our bali adventure .
点评日期: 2014年2月12日

Triny(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了7晚(2013年12月)
Disappointing New Year's Eve Program
1. Beach Front
点评日期: 2014年1月6日

David(来自英国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
Time for a renovation
Gardens
There was a dip in the floor of the room where the ground below had obviously sunk, bugs kept appearing on our beds out of no-where, the shower was soo bad that it couldn't be used (no pressure or even hot water). Additionally, we were the only two guests that weren't German or under the age of 60. We booked and paid for 3nts but left after one. Luckily, it was cheap enough to do so.
点评日期: 2013年12月5日

Glenn(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年9月)
Relaxing start to my 2013 Bali holiday.
Beautiful gardens, peace and quiet, and friendly staff.
I felt I "lucked in" with this hotel pick on Agoda. I had decided to stay in Tanjung Benoa, because it was a part of Bali I hadn't been to before. The Matahari Terbit was a perfect little oasis to start my Bali holiday at. The hotel had all the good qualities of the traditional hotels of Bali: beautiful gardens; low rise, spaced out accommodation; a nice open restaurant with a simple Balinese menu on the beach; and friendly staff. I was shocked to hear that it is going to be torn down and replaced by a multi-storey hotel complex! Get in quick, I say, and enjoy a traditional, low-key Balinese beach hotel in a a part of Bali that is a little bit off the mass tourism trail. Bali Bumbu restaurant next door is fantastic and Tanjung Benoa township is a great place to wander and experience real urban Bali - no touristy gimmicks in Tanjung Benoa (in 2013).
点评日期: 2013年11月11日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: