棒棒哒 7.6
来自490条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自490份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

JACKY(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Good location poor management
location
l booked three days but left after one day ,because too many flies ,mosquitoes ,poor bathroom and very cheap breakfast ,stay there is really just like a nightmare !!
点评日期: 2016年1月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rajveer(来自印度)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Call it 2star
On the beach
Thank god, we only booked for the day. All the rooms smeels weired as hotel is very old. Its rained in evening and we were sitting outside enjoying the rain. As we get in the room after, it was like a swwiming pool in bathroom and on the door. Water was leaking from room and through ceiling light which could be life threating hazard. Hotel staff cleaned it later. In morning, breakfast was not pleasent. Do understand that its cheap but not worth 4 star and atleast u dont deserve water leaking in room.
点评日期: 2015年12月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Anissa(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Very underrated hotel!
location, classic cottages, value for money
I was a bit skeptical before reaching Matahari Terbit, but I was proven wrong. THe hotel was built in 1997, most likely by German investors since up until now I see signs written in German everywhere in the hotel. It's a classic cottage style facing the beach which is also very nice. The garden was well-kept and the professional staff catering to our every need. The room was huge and well-kept despite looking so old. The only thing I wish the hotel can change is the interior of the bathroom in each room. I seriously wouldn't mind an old room because it's so well kept, but the interior of the bathroom definitely needs changing because it's so old and I could see limestone signs everywhere. The hot water definitely was there but it was lacking in power. Definitely need redesigning the bathroom. Honestly the bathroom isn't even that bad. I just wish they could fix it into better ones. I love this place and definitely will go there again. It's a very nice retreat from the busy city and I felt so welcomed there.
点评日期: 2015年12月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Diana(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Accomodating staff.
Location, cost and big rooms.
The staff are accommodating. We had a pleasant stay but except for cockroach in bathroom ;( but the staff was pleasant and helpful enough to kill the bugs. Maybe a little renovation will do. But all in all our stay was good and comfortable.
点评日期: 2015年11月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

paul(来自比利时)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Very good price quality hotel
Vieuw garden/ocean very clean staff
Comfortable place, simple hotel but very good for relax Bcs area is quiet and fresh air
点评日期: 2015年10月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Anthony(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Quiet, Relaxed, Traditional.
Beachfront Location and Surrounding Area, Staff, Traditional Balanise Atmosphere
点评日期: 2015年9月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Narendra(来自印度)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Beautiful location, pleasant to stay
Swimming pool, Access to the beach, Garden
My wife and me had a pleasant stay at Matahari. The rooms were big enough and a clean toilet as well. We also had a nice terrace to sit and relax. The swimming pool overlooking the beach is an highlight. If we ever plan to come back to Bali, we would definitely stay here again!
点评日期: 2015年9月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

julie(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Best location on the beach
location, size of room, staff
Great stay - staff were very friendly and helpful. We booked for 2 days and extended for another 3 - at the end of the beach away from boats coming and and day trippers. Would definitely recommend.
点评日期: 2015年8月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Wendy(来自澳大利亚)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
good size rooms
Beach front location, close to shops, quiet
THe beach front location was great, watersports right outside the door, close to benoa restaurants and shops. easy to get transport to Nusa Dua.
点评日期: 2015年8月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jacqueline(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Good location but beach terrible
Location was great, pool good and value for money.
Reception staff were very helpful however restaurant staff could be more pleasant. We only stayed one night and it was enough. Not a fan of Nusa Dua- the beaches were disgusting.
点评日期: 2015年8月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: