arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

巴厘马塔哈瑞特比特酒店 (Matahari Terbit Bali)

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, 努沙杜瓦, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚

棒棒哒 7.6
来自479条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自479份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 6.9

julie B.
澳大利亚
2015年8月31日
Best location on the beach
location, size of room, staff
Great stay - staff were very friendly and helpful. We booked for 2 days and extended for another 3 - at the end of the beach away from boats coming and and day trippers. Would definitely recommend.

Wendy G.
澳大利亚
2015年8月27日
good size rooms
Beach front location, close to shops, quiet
THe beach front location was great, watersports right outside the door, close to benoa restaurants and shops. easy to get transport to Nusa Dua.

Jacqueline K.
澳大利亚
2015年8月8日
Good location but beach terrible
Location was great, pool good and value for money.
Reception staff were very helpful however restaurant staff could be more pleasant. We only stayed one night and it was enough. Not a fan of Nusa Dua- the beaches were disgusting.

Lyn K.
新西兰
2015年8月2日
A cosy hotel with the Bali character we love.
Beachfront site. Tranquil garden setting in a busy location with many choices of eateries and shopping just metres away. Value for money.
We were happy to find the extensive gardens being maintained. We love to stay at this small hotel where the staff become friends and our stay is relaxed in a quiet setting. Every unit has a huge balcony and a good degree of privacy. Rooms are spacious with seating both indoors and out. The pool and restaurant and on the front of the hotel with great views of the beach where there is always activity from cruise liners, naval ships, fishermen and water sports. We were fortunate to speak with the new manager, Nyoman, and to hear of the planned updates. New wifi has increased coverage throughout, the restaurant menu is to be refreshed and linen is being replaced. There is a positive vibe around the future of this unique hotel.

Douglas W.
澳大利亚
2015年8月2日
A nice place in Benoa
Friendly staff, good location and excellent value for money!

Hadi S.
印度尼西亚
2015年7月31日
Nicer beach view and big room with small bad
Beach view and big room
Value for money with good view

Meryl A.
菲律宾
2015年7月22日
value for money
rooms are very very big!! they help you with your program for the day and arrange it for you.
Very comfortable though it would have been better if there was better wifi connection

henna V.
印度尼西亚
2015年7月21日
decent hotel at seaside
can hear d waves at nite...nice pool very helpful staff
I had a comfortable stay, room was average but bed was too small n wifi was very bad

Asno M.
印度尼西亚
2015年5月6日
good
good

Vanessa S.
巴西
2015年2月2日
beachfront
beach pool Staff
was good the staff was very nice the beach is clean it s ok