查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.6
来自486条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自486份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9

Cheryl P.(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
New linen and towels required
Great location. Huge rooms in cottage suites.. Sheets and towels all are old, grey and almost threadbare
点评日期: 2016年7月19日

Care T.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Not good
The floor is dusty, acceptable after they cleaned it... Many blood mark on the bed sheet... Toilet is too old.. Low water pressure, loosed shower head.. Funny shampoo and shower gel.. By using handwriting on the bottle.. No budget for such a small shampoo bottle?? It spoiled my honeymoon trip.. Bad breakfast, not buffet style... Only 2 choices: American or Indonesian style.... With very saulty omelette... Bad environment at sea side.... Full of rubbish on the beach...
点评日期: 2016年7月16日

Anil K.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
o
nothing
点评日期: 2016年7月7日

Franki S.(来自香港)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Average quality hotel
Room clean and close to the beach. However, the shower room facilities is a bit old with some rusty part. Anyway, reasonable price.
点评日期: 2016年7月6日

WONG I.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Goods Staff but Bad Location
Friendly staff but location is bad. Far from the city center, very quite hotel. Near from the sea but the room was smelly.
点评日期: 2016年6月22日

XUEJUN D.(来自中国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
One night stay
The hotel yard was beautifully arranged and cared. We could enjoy the quietness there for a night sleep. The bedding was not cleaned enough for one room with some dirt marks and even ants.
点评日期: 2016年6月22日

Dipankar D.(来自印度)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Pleasant place with potential to be better
This property has seen better days and though the facilities are in place, it needs an overhauling proper maintenance. Otherwise, a very pleasant place to stay and relax. I would definitely consider coming back here if I am in this part of the world.
点评日期: 2016年6月18日

Cuong H.(来自越南)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Review Matahari Terbit Bali from Cuong NDH
The staff is very helpful and friendly who help me a lot in booking transfer services during my stay. The architecture design is very nice, reflecting the Hindu culture of Bali. However amenities is a little bit old despite recent refurbishment. Beach is rocky and not suitable for swimming. Moreover I am happy to stay there at the current room price.
点评日期: 2016年6月12日

Natalie C.(来自美国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Excellent Stay in Wonderful Hotel!
New management since April 1st are committed to making your stay a luxury!! We spoke personally to the general manager and were so impressed with his commitment to making Matahari a wonderful stay for everyone. Our stay at Matahari Terbit Bali was just excellent. First off the property is beautiful! The garden is lush, the pool looks out over the ocean and the rooms are huge. What really made this place special was the staff and the general manager and his family. On our first morning we met the General Manager, Nyomi, who greeted us and invited us to enjoy breakfast in the hotel restaurant which overlooks the ocean. The picturesque setting paired with a nice breakfast was a great addition to our stay. Additionally Nyomi started chatting and told us about the hotel and asked us for our feedback on everything. There are a few quirks to the place that they are still working out but they are committed to excellence and we experienced just that.
点评日期: 2016年6月1日

Rachael H.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
Mr Bob
We had a four day break and enjoyed our time here. The manager, his family and staff were second to none. Very helpful and accommadating. The restaurant served good food and there is a new menu on the way which we sampled and thoroughly enjoyed. If I had to be negative about anything it would be that the hotel just needs a little tlc. The rooms were clean,spacious and the a/c worked well. Situated on the beach and within easy walking distance to many restaurants. Definitely value for money. We would stay again. Mr Bob.
点评日期: 2016年5月16日