棒棒哒 7.6
来自490条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自490份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

MD(来自孟加拉国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了5晚(2016年8月)
Happy
Good to stay with limited budget.
点评日期: 2016年8月13日

Naomi(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
Great value accommodation in a handy location for water activities.
Great location - large rooms in single story private thatched roof bungalow style rooms, pool and restaurant overlooking ocean with easy access to nearby restaurants, beach activities, mini marts and massage/spas. Although aging the accommodation is clean and comfortable. Recommend Coconut Restaurant (great international coffee and food) and adjoining spa (clean, private and very relaxing).
点评日期: 2016年7月29日

Cheryl(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
New linen and towels required
Great location. Huge rooms in cottage suites.. Sheets and towels all are old, grey and almost threadbare
点评日期: 2016年7月19日

Care(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Not good
The floor is dusty, acceptable after they cleaned it... Many blood mark on the bed sheet... Toilet is too old.. Low water pressure, loosed shower head.. Funny shampoo and shower gel.. By using handwriting on the bottle.. No budget for such a small shampoo bottle?? It spoiled my honeymoon trip.. Bad breakfast, not buffet style... Only 2 choices: American or Indonesian style.... With very saulty omelette... Bad environment at sea side.... Full of rubbish on the beach...
点评日期: 2016年7月16日

Anil(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
o
nothing
点评日期: 2016年7月7日

Franki(来自香港)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Average quality hotel
Room clean and close to the beach. However, the shower room facilities is a bit old with some rusty part. Anyway, reasonable price.
点评日期: 2016年7月6日

WONG(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Goods Staff but Bad Location
Friendly staff but location is bad. Far from the city center, very quite hotel. Near from the sea but the room was smelly.
点评日期: 2016年6月22日

XUEJUN(来自中国)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
One night stay
The hotel yard was beautifully arranged and cared. We could enjoy the quietness there for a night sleep. The bedding was not cleaned enough for one room with some dirt marks and even ants.
点评日期: 2016年6月22日

Dipankar(来自印度)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Pleasant place with potential to be better
This property has seen better days and though the facilities are in place, it needs an overhauling proper maintenance. Otherwise, a very pleasant place to stay and relax. I would definitely consider coming back here if I am in this part of the world.
点评日期: 2016年6月18日

Cuong(来自越南)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Review Matahari Terbit Bali from Cuong NDH
The staff is very helpful and friendly who help me a lot in booking transfer services during my stay. The architecture design is very nice, reflecting the Hindu culture of Bali. However amenities is a little bit old despite recent refurbishment. Beach is rocky and not suitable for swimming. Moreover I am happy to stay there at the current room price.
点评日期: 2016年6月12日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: